Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Viten Group logo - rentalcars.com

Viten Group Reviews Cagliari Airport

Read customer reviews on Viten Group at Cagliari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 10, 2017
Car conditio and cleaning
No VG personnel at parking dropoff
5.8
RodgerMay 26, 2017
Upgrade and friendly staff
Time consuming documentation Most should be done pre travel
8.6
RogerMay 19, 2017
Very helpful counter staff. My wife left her iPad in the glovebox. They phoned us and although I was checked in, I managed to get back and collect it and still catch the flight
Nothing
9.4
May 12, 2015
Tutto perfetto!
10.2
LynneJuly 18, 2014
Quick pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.
No fluid in screen washer! Only way to open boot was with the ignition key?
7.777777777777778
May 30, 2014
Paid double insurance, in the amount of the rental itself. Pay attention not to pay the insurance both with renalcars.com and the company which provides the actual car. Read carefully what covers which insurance.
8.222222222222221
May 27, 2014
cheap, clean.
People who represent the company should smile more.
8.88888888888889
TomasMay 18, 2014
Almost new and clean car.
Extra money for insurance.
9.333333333333334
AndrewMay 11, 2014
No problem at all .good deal . Thankyou
Had a problem finding the car . It wasn't where it was supposed to be . Staff soon sorted it . Thankyou
9.555555555555555
April 6, 2014
Not being harassed on the return about the exact quantity of petrol in the tank. We were as near to the mark set as posible and thankfully no fuss was made about that.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Viten Group Rating
Cagliari Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations