Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Cagliari Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Cagliari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChrisOctober 2, 2017
Great people to deal with at Hertz. Car was fantastic
8.4
SeanSeptember 29, 2017
Absolutely perfect. No complaints
7.8
September 17, 2017
Good efficient economical experience.
Sometimes you don't want an upgrade, you just want the size and make of car you select; particularly on narrow Italian streets.
7.4
September 16, 2017
GPS needed updating
8.0
DouglasMay 22, 2017
Friendly staff
When we got to counter they said they had no cars ready!
8.8
MartinApril 19, 2017
Staff was very helpfull. Alitalia change my flight schedule - i hire late night and they wait for me.
9.2
September 30, 2016
All the cars at Cagliari that morning were filthy (covered in dust), they'd had a storm the night before. Like most other people my concern was that we were unable to check the car. This fact should have been written on our rental agreement.Fortunately there was no damage above what had been marked but .......
7.4
AngelikiSeptember 22, 2015
Car's extras(camera for parking)
Navigator not updated
7.8
CorradoAugust 15, 2015
brand new car, only 2600 Km on the clock.
nothing wrong.
8.2
LynneJuly 17, 2015
An extra charge for making a change in pick-up and drop-off due to flight times change.
7.8
igorSeptember 14, 2014
The car was new and in exellent condition
10.0
September 9, 2014
Easy location
Too long for pick up and car dirty
8.0
August 11, 2014
Price
Queue at pick up was very slow. Staff more interested in selling extra insurance. Waited over 40 mins with only three people in front of us in queue.
5.555555555555555
MarkMay 4, 2014
Great service thank you, terry and mark porter. Counter lady spoke clear English and gave us good directions
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Cagliari Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations