Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Cagliari Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Cagliari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

UladzimirSeptember 23, 2016
Everything was exellent
8.4
AnthonyJune 26, 2016
Speed with which the collection and return was handled.
Car at 46000 kms looked a bit used in places. Considerable difficulty in locating drop off point for car return - put a sign on the nearby roundabout
7.0
October 9, 2015
all was ok
full protection is ok, but we had to reserve a sum on the visa, that didnt charge on the account because we delivered the car in good shape
6.0
September 30, 2014
cleanliness of the vehicule poor horse power
5.777777777777778
August 4, 2014
Great staff.
Windshield wiper broken. Cover of rear storage area broken.
8.444444444444445
July 30, 2014
This is I guess a no frills value car hire company. They supplied a perfectly good vehicle at a very reasonable price.
At check in guy just a little to pushy about his insurance policy which we did not need.
6.0
AlastairJuly 9, 2014
Simple and unpretentious.
The directions of where to wait for the pickup coach were bad.
6.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
The car, the return was easy and fast. Friendly and nice staff
The car was dirty outside. I had to wait over 20 minutes to be collected by a navette to go to the car rental location
6.444444444444445
April 16, 2014
Second driver included at no cost
Phoning for pick-up at airport before collecting car - instructions as where to wait were not clear Attempt to sell extra "insurance" at pick-up
6.0
April 7, 2014
car seemed good value , and drove well .
difficult to communicate with firefly staff , poorly lit site at night ,.
5.777777777777778
March 20, 2014
Vehicle was absolutely fine and clean.
1.We had to wait quite long for a pick up car 2.It was alowed to go only for one person to the pick up location(we were 4,we had to stay apart). 3.There was misunderstanding about additional cover(it was booked in advance and it still needed huge deposit to be left.)
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Cagliari Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations