Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Cagliari Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Cagliari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 28, 2017
Staff were very helpful and flexible when we returned the car.
8.2
September 28, 2016
All good
No negatives
8.8
JonathanAugust 22, 2016
So easy
Booster seat not in great condition
8.6
DavidAugust 3, 2016
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off. Easy to find the counter.
Nothing.
7.6
July 5, 2016
Speed of service in collecting and dropping off the car
I didn't get the exact car that I had booked.
8.4
June 16, 2016
All good and fast. Pro staff.
8.0
August 16, 2015
The Nissan had some good extra features over the panda with blue tooth connevtivity for the iPhone which was not expected
Always seems to take a little longer then nessesary to collect/ drop off cars.. This applies for all rental companies at this airport
7.0
August 14, 2015
Excellent service, I would definitely book again with them
8.6
July 1, 2015
Ease of picking up the car and helpfulness and efficiency of the reception staff.
8.2
LeighJune 22, 2015
Followed signs in airport to car hire, desk easy to find, completed paperwork and straight out to car. On return, followed signs to car return, went to Avis area, car checked in 5 mins and off.
nothing
8.4
June 21, 2015
Pleasant Service. Decent clean car. Speed of return - no messing.
Time to get car. Why oh why can't holiday car hire companies allow you to prepopulate details and save the long hot tired queues when picking car up? Didn't get make/model specified.
7.4
June 3, 2015
I want to get the exact model - AlfaRomeo, but nobody even offered it. Just upgraded.
8.2
March 22, 2015
The staff were very good and had a reasonable grasp of English. When I requested a change of vehicle as I was not happy with the upgrade I was dealt with courteously and quickly and given a smaller car which I was much happier with.
After driving the upgrade car for a day I found I did not like it.
8.4
July 14, 2014
I liked everything but I would love if the car has a GPS....
9.333333333333334
May 7, 2014
fast delivery of car
car not cleaned inside, counter service employees not too friendly ...:(
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Cagliari Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations