Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Bari Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Bari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
Hertz representatives very competent and professional
Car could have been a little cleaner, but it was not dirty
7.0
June 18, 2017
Very good
6.4
OluwoleJune 10, 2017
Closeness to the airport.
Return time too early hence not convenient.
8.6
oluwoleJune 8, 2017
World class service
Delivery time too early
8.0
June 4, 2017
Politeness of staff Understanding of English language Ease of picking up and dropping off car All paperwork dealt with at car park desk on return, no need to go to desk in airport
Limited number of car return spaces for Thrifty customers at drop off, a very minor point!
8.2
TERENCEJune 1, 2017
nice clean car
lack of directional signage
7.4
WernerMay 28, 2017
All was prrfect
7.2
MichaelSeptember 29, 2016
Good car and good service
Nothing
9.2
September 28, 2016
Very difficult to find the car, signage not good or clear.
7.8
FEYZASeptember 20, 2016
Almot everything was good, as stated on my booking
Nothing
7.6
September 8, 2016
I would use Thrifty again.
8.8
ermelindaAugust 26, 2016
trying to speak to someone at Bari thrifty about a problem with a tyre already like that when picked up then being charged when it wasn't my fault.
7.0
MaxJune 21, 2016
The friendly greeting, and being given an up-grade for not asking. The car was fabulous, and I shall definitely go to Thrifty again.
9.2
May 4, 2016
Drop off was a bit long winded... not enough staff visible. It didn't matter we were early and the sun was shining, if we'd been late and raining would have been VERY different.
7.6
March 22, 2016
the model of the car was brand new
no carpets on the inside
8.2
August 7, 2015
The car was changed from Meriva to a 500l which was what has tried booking in the first place. A great result.
We arrived in good time but they wouldn't accept my visa debit card even though I had prepaid and taken out the full protection package. I had to arrange for my villa owners to come and provide a credit card .. You staff were great but it took 5 hrs to get the car. I think that you need to be clearer about Italy and credit cards.
7.0
MauroJuly 31, 2015
Excellent service
N/A
7.8
July 18, 2015
Drop off was quick and easy and staff when dropping off were friendly and helpful.
The wait when picking up the car. Also, the counter staff tried to sell me additional insurance when I had bought from the website. They said that the insurance I bought was not legitimate in some way and seemed annoyed when I didn't go with their option - I thought this was ridiculous. In addition, I saw how much the voucher was in comparison to what I paid to rentalcars.com and thought the difference was quite high.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Bari Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations