Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Bari Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Bari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 22, 2017
Generally a good service and the car was brand new
Too long wait for service at the counter at the beginning. The rental fees, even for a budget car, are quite high
7.0
RamunasJuly 15, 2017
Very good car, helpful staff.
8.2
JoseJune 24, 2017
The staff, very helpful and super nice.
Big queue for the check in. But not just Maggiore, all the car hire companies in Bari airport.
7.0
June 24, 2017
The car was in perfect condition
Insurance information was not correct when i booked the car.
8.0
IvoJune 22, 2017
The upgrade
Waiting more than 1 hour to take the car
8.4
pMay 25, 2017
Staff courtesy and helpful
Car not clean
7.8
May 7, 2017
good car, friendly staff at pick up and drop off
staff at counter seemed a bit disorganised
7.0
MAURIZIODecember 11, 2016
car received very good condition
everything was fine
7.8
August 2, 2016
everything was perferct
8.8
DRORMarch 20, 2016
the car fiat 500l
there was no one from the rental company at the car parking when we return the car we had to drop the keys at the desk. so i do not know if this rental is complete and over
7.4
January 2, 2016
Helpful staff.
No one available at arrival in the car park for check out. Just given the keys back at main desk without anyone checking the car.
8.6
AlanNovember 5, 2015
Excellent car and staff
Distance to the car rental which you walk with bags
8.2
AustinAugust 11, 2015
Easy of processing picking up and dropping off the car.
6.2
AlanJuly 23, 2015
Speed of service.
9.0
July 15, 2015
maggiore drop off carpark poorly signed. ended up in staff carpark by mistake
7.8
July 10, 2015
That it took as long as it did even though we had provided all information pre-trip. We had requested a sat nav which we had to remind the staff when we picked the car up, and which didn't work as the lead was faulty so couldn't charge it. Also the pick up point was furthest from the airport arrivals in Bari.
5.2
July 1, 2015
car quality,service
8.0
AndrewJune 15, 2015
Good service and efficient. A nice car. New and clean.
The car rental parking area at Bari is small and chaotic. Not your fault but not easy to drive around.
8.8
June 2, 2015
Directions to car pick up were not great .. Walked around the car park looking for car , no directions as to which part it was Parked at .
6.8
PhilippaMay 8, 2015
The staff at the arrival desk spoke perfect english and were polite and efficient and similarly the staff in the car park when we returned the car were equally quick and efficient.
nothing
9.0
SpijkersSeptember 9, 2014
Friendly staff Parking close to the Arrivals hall
Employees hardly spoke any English. Low degree of admin automation.
6.222222222222222
August 18, 2014
Good car, quick service when we returned it.
I have vaulted the hire of the car as quite good, but I have some comments. First of all when I came to collect the car the receptionist asked for a passport, which is not mentioned on the paper of Rental Cars. There they ask to show the voucher and the driver license. I hadn't my passport with me, which causes a lot of problems. Second; the tank was not full! The man from Maggiore who gaves us the car said something about a little (poco) fuel, but when we tanked it appears it was 100 km!! Maybe he had used the car for his own benefits...
6.666666666666667
July 20, 2014
Some extra taxes/fees were added to the bill when I collected the car. Nothing much, but a bit annoying since I expected the sum I got from rental cars to be the final sum.
8.0
April 12, 2014
tourisme véhicule neuf
9.555555555555555
AlbertMarch 15, 2014
Overall good value package
€1600 being debited from my credit card on collecting car ... just in case (what?). I have to check credit card statement to see whether that money has been credited back.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Bari Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations