Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Bari Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Bari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EgleMay 13, 2017
quick and easy service
car was in quite poor condition
6.8
April 10, 2017
waiting time for pick-up
7.2
JohnJuly 9, 2016
Great car and very friendly, helpful staff who at the location turned around the transaction to collect and drop off the car really quickly
The Bari location is a bit remote and not easy to find when returning the car
7.6
May 14, 2016
The vehicle was very good on fuel.
The vehicle had scratches and dents all around.
7.2
May 10, 2016
Speed and quality of service,friendly and co-operative.
Maybe directions out from your site and clearer map definition.Got lost on my return?
8.8
ivanApril 4, 2016
They are always very friendly and easy....different from other companies that e.g check your car with stethoscope :-)
I paid small upgrade to have some specific type of car that at the moment was not available. ..during the rental I checked more times if the car was available in the meanwhile but nothing...
7.8
FABIONovember 4, 2015
Staff vero kind andò efficient!
Location very faraway from Bari Airport.
8.6
July 20, 2015
Tue car Was easy to drive and personell Was friendly and always available
Cleanliness
6.6
AnnaJune 15, 2015
super nice staff and service
location, far from the airport
8.2
PierJune 1, 2015
Good overall value
Car with no a/c On arrival there's no counter at the airpt. You have to call representatives who come and pick you up at a designated spot 200 mts from the terminal, then take you over to the Firefly lot (an 8-minute ride). Wouldn't necessarily recommend to foreigners feeling unsure, or anyone on a tight schedule
6.6
guntarsApril 1, 2015
Good car,good price.
8.0
December 4, 2014
When we found where to get bus it went ok
Difficult to find bus to to be taken to depo to pickup car
7.4
MalcolmNovember 4, 2014
clean car and fuel efficient
The agency is quite difficult to find because it is far from the Air Port. You must locate a desk within the airport premises or at least in the Parking Area. And to drop off car there are No singes at least along the Industrial area
7.777777777777778
May 8, 2014
The car was in excellent condition and well maintained.
The offices were quite a way from the airport and not easy to find on return.
8.666666666666666
AlexandraMarch 24, 2014
A better map with instructions is required. Marking a map is not sufficient if the person does not understand the instructions or the map. An offer of gps would with firefly as the home address would be extremely useful
I got lost when trying to find firefly tomorrow return the vehicle. Local Italians were very helpful or I would have definitely missed my flight. The paperwork suggests the vehicle should be dropped off at the airport; this is clearly misleading. I cannot praise the staff enough for their support and efficiency
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Bari Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations