Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bari Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Bari Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 9, 2017
fee for the driver's age under 25
8.4
VytautasOctober 18, 2016
Possibility to select model, possibility to upgrade (even if not used)
1. Cleanliness of car interior might be better 2. No windscreen washer fluid is annoying
8.2
October 9, 2016
Helpful staff suggesting different cars, then upgrading to a hybrid
Walk to Rental car area not well signposted, and car park too dark to asses damage late at night.
8.6
October 4, 2016
Very courteous
Tires a bit soft
8.8
September 16, 2016
Helpful staff, efficient drop-off, car as promised.
The extremely slow queue to pick up the car keys. Computer system was broken down, staff apologised many times, but it still felt inefficient. Flagging of how to return car at airport was not very clear. It went very well for us, but that was more of a coincidence. Normally car rental returns are flagged clearly at the airport.
7.6
PaulaJuly 5, 2016
We pre-booked a convertible car online but after being given the car and before driving off we found the convertible roof did not work. The Manager of the Bari rental facility stepped in and try to solve the fault however their was obviously something seriously wrong with the car and he offered us a Mercedes C Class as a replacement.
Our convertible roof never worked!!
7.8
MalcolmJuly 20, 2015
Had to reject the first car because of a problem with the front passenger seat. Would not move. The second car was very marked on most panels.
8.0
July 20, 2015
good, clean car
counter on pick up was understaffed so waited 1.5 hours in a queue - very poor!
7.6
June 8, 2015
Our flight time was brought forward so the car wasn't quite ready - not their fault and they then tried to get it to us as quickly as possible.
N/A
8.2
June 3, 2015
A map could have come handy
8.8
May 10, 2015
I tot a free upgrade to a much nicer car
Picknick up the car took a bit long
7.0
AshleyApril 27, 2015
The model of the car it's efficiency, your representatives efficiency.
Nothing at all - tahnk you
9.2
March 16, 2015
Great car.
Line was too long to get the car
8.0
NicholasJanuary 4, 2015
All very efficient and easy. 7-seater good on diesel.
Car slightly larger than wanted for the medieval streets of Lecce but in the end it was all right.
8.6
November 12, 2014
Certainly I will use it again Europcar in all the city from Europa.
10.0
LEONOctober 7, 2014
Nice car and in good condition.
1.The line at the counter took forever. 2.Getting to the actual rental car was difficult especially in the rain with four people and trying to pack it all in the trunk with no protection from the rain. We all got soaked and then had the same problem when we returned. 3.It was raining and we got soaked going to the airport itself. A very negative experience. 4.Staff was pleasant but not very helpful on the site itself.
7.555555555555555
AntonioJuly 28, 2014
Personnal was efficient and Nice and everything was done quickly.
The car we had booked was not available, the replacement vehicle in the same category had a smaller capacity and we had to pay 100 euros more to upgrade and make all our stuff fit in the car!
8.0
JESSYJuly 8, 2014
car+(car)condition rental price (excl.extras!)
insufficient information at pick-up (esp.concerning fuel costs + return procedure) no EC staff at return (08h00!)for inspection and explanation (reminding fuel costs!)
6.444444444444445
SheilaMay 21, 2014
It was fine, everything I expect from a Car Rental Company. We liked the speed of dropping off the car and the computerised report from the Forecourt / Returns Manager.
Queue at Bari, 30 mins waiting cos the one Staff member (who was lovely) had to deal with long and unusual enquiries & requests from the people ahead of us in the queue. Thank you
8.666666666666666
April 26, 2014
Very friendly staff, desk easy to find in the airport, parking not too far, no queue
The car was smaller than foreseen : I had hired a Fiat Croma. The Europcar employee told me that Europcar had not Fiat Croma on hire (?) and offered a Renault Clio Estate, nice but small. I should have been offered a car at least the size of a Croma to accomodate my family
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bari Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings