Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bari Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bari Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 25 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 28 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Bari Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1
-

Avis counters near Bari Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bari Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bari Airport 06 July 2016
polite helpful staff, long wait to get to desk to fill in paperwork was given a large estate car,not ideal for our holiday
6.8
Anonymous Bari Airport 24 May 2016
Overall it was a pleasant experience The car did not have a parking sensor. The GPS was defective and we had to make use of another model owned by one of the drivers. Red tape at the desk when collecting the car 30 minutes before 'checking' in time.
7.2
Bronagh Bari Airport 09 November 2015
Very pleasant staff.
9.2
Anonymous Bari Airport 05 November 2015
The car park was brightly lit at night. The antennae was missing on collection and not marked on the sheet.
8.4
Anonymous Bari Airport 12 October 2015
Important to have more staff at busy times to speed up the process Important to have more staff at busy times to speed up the process
9.0
Anonymous Bari Airport 30 September 2015
Staff at drop off location (Bari Downtown) very efficent and quick. Also called us a taxi which was appreciated Could not work out what fuel type the car took (diesel or petrol or LPG) as the 'fuel type' box was not ticked by the Counter Staff.
8.0
richard Bari Airport 01 September 2015
Staff were good , but I ran out of arrivals to get in the q first I have been told of people waiting for 2 hours to pick up their cars especially AVIS as it is I didn't get the exact car I was looking for , I booked a ford galaxy Auto , I got a slightly bigger Lancia Voyager , but it was nice anyway
8.2
Alan Bari Airport 16 August 2015
Rented a nine seater minibus and was not dissapointed by the Fiat scudo we had, six speed with cruise control.Comfortable and easy to drive, with great fuel economy. Avis rep was fast and courtious and had us on our way in no time. We had extra cover insurance prebought before we left home and the avis rep took one look at it and didn't persue a sale which would have been a pricey€180. Cant fault rentalcars.com,app reminded us to take photos of our car before we set off to have a record of its condition.An excellent experience all round. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Bari Airport 10 August 2015
I would use again, but only because they had smaller queues than other companies. The counter staff were polite. Upgraded the car, but tried to charge me for the upgrade, then tried to change the car to another of the same grade and tried to charge me for that. The process was slow and not like other airports. The car was quite bashed.
4.4
Anonymous Bari Airport 05 August 2015
car was brand new longer than expected wait at pick up counter, even though there was only one person in line before me
7.6

Top companies at Bari Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 876
2 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 3961
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1439
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 593
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 425
See all companies at Bari Airport