Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Bergamo Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Bergamo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlessandraSeptember 14, 2016
The girl at the counter was polite, efficient and well prepared
The cue was too long
8.6
September 5, 2016
Time to pick up the car at the airport
8.6
RumenAugust 26, 2016
Very easy to locate the office at the arrivals terminal Car park for pick up just a minute walk from office Quick and efficient pick up/drop off Brand new car in very good condition
8.4
August 23, 2016
staff helpfulness
price
7.4
CarinaJune 20, 2016
Wery nice car helpful and informative staff
That opening hours for pick-up is not on the web. I was really afraid the counter would be closed because my flight was a bit delayed and i arrived after midnight. Would be better with 24/7 The fact that i had to wait for a shuttle bus to the pick-up parking
8.6
AlexanderApril 27, 2016
The car and the way it was offered. Also a good price!
At arrival i was looking for Thrifty. Could'nt find it and eventually we asked for information at Hertz... Guess what, that was the counter where we should be.. It was not clear to us where we should be to pick up the car... Perhaps we did not do our homework very well.
8.2
February 21, 2016
There should be someone to pick up the car directly from the airport port On night time !!! that could make our life easier
8.0
January 25, 2016
Woman at counter was friendly.
The car had a lot of scratches and small dents that was not on the inspection sheet when I first picked up the car. So I had to take photos and send an email to thrifty with a damage report. Otherwise I would be liable for the damages.
5.8
patrickSeptember 15, 2015
all perfect, no comments ;-)
8.6
LUISSeptember 8, 2015
Time to drop off
The condition of the car. When they gave me the list of damages on the vehicle it was very imcomplete. Take care and double check the car (painting, locks, etc)
8.2
August 29, 2015
I did not get a car I booked
7.0
July 26, 2015
Excellent service...
9.8
DavideJuly 24, 2015
Staff was efficient and corteous Car was clean
The car was not what I have booked, as it had only 3 doors when I explicitly booked, and received a voucher for,a 5 doors car. I dropped the car back at 4.30am and there was no shuttle service from the drop location and the airport!!
7.0
SimonJune 19, 2015
Value for money, helpful assistance of staff on collection and drop off
Car had quite a few additional scrapes and marks than was indicated on the collection chart. This made going back to office and running through, marking off and officially recording all the additional scratches and damage before consnting and driving away.
6.4
RaymondJune 15, 2015
Excellent
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Bergamo Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings