Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Bergamo Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Bergamo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KONSTANTINOSFebruary 11, 2018
Just perfect
Nothing
8.0
February 9, 2018
Staff at Orio al Serio airport is excellent.
All was superb thank you
9.0
MangalaJanuary 24, 2018
Helpfully staff, easy to access from rental desk,excellent vehical.
Overall condition of the car.
7.4
January 23, 2018
Perfect service at the desk on the airport, helpful staff, clear conditions of the rental.
8.4
stephenJanuary 17, 2018
the economy of the car
boot space
8.6
January 17, 2018
Scratches n the car, tyres not fully pumped
6.4
January 1, 2018
There was nobody at the drop off place, we had to bring back the keys to office. Their English was not so good.
6.4
December 14, 2017
I got the exact make and model as advertised.
The car had multiple minor dents. Although this time of year cars from this station are supposed to be prepared for winter, the vehicle did not have winter diesel in it and the windscreen washer froze. Anti freeze additive had to be purchased after the first night.
6.8
December 12, 2017
Size
Low power motor of SMART
8.0
WilliamDecember 4, 2017
I had a very good experience and would like to commend the staff member I delt with at Sicily Cars for a very good service ! He went above and beyond !
7.6
November 29, 2017
TELEPAS
8.6
November 28, 2017
Friendly, fast, efficient.
I was hoping for the advertised car, a VW Golf.
9.0
November 25, 2017
Everything
8.6
EdgarasNovember 16, 2017
Staff super friendly, helpful and not annoying.Easy to find their office and cars.
Car was dirty when we picked up.
8.6
November 14, 2017
It was easy to locate both pick up and drop off place. The car was exactly what we had booked with low mileage. Despite quite a queue there was an efficient service at the desk.
The car was dirty both inside and outside. And there was no screen wash fluid. It would be really helpful if the staff filled the fluid on returns.
7.2
DariusNovember 6, 2017
Good price, good car, good service at the counter
Nothing.
9.4
October 22, 2017
speed of desktime
car was very dirty ! Had to clean the windows, no spray fluid in car
7.4
TomaszOctober 4, 2017
Upgrade
The line to pick up the car - 1,5h of waiting There was no place to drop car off
7.8
MirchoOctober 1, 2017
I am satisfied and definitely going to use this company again
10.0
NigelSeptember 19, 2017
Speed of car collection.
9.0
September 4, 2017
Like the fact to have the same car that I booked
Didn't like the fact that there was no one at the office (by the car) to return the car, and that the desk in the airport was re-opening after the coffee break
6.2
RichardSeptember 2, 2017
Helpful and straightforward attitude of staff, at pick-up and return.
Airport directions to return the car- there appears to be 2 directions for returning hire cars- one leads to a long stay car park, and is not for Sicily-by-car.
8.2
August 27, 2017
Only one member of staff checking out cars took over 30 mins with queuing
6.0
August 27, 2017
Car was dirty inside
5.8
August 22, 2017
The car and the speed of pick up and drop off.
Staff at car pick up and drop off had little English.
7.8
August 22, 2017
Deposit too high.
7.2
August 16, 2017
The response over the phone
Customwr service até AirPort
6.2
JohnAugust 5, 2017
Car cleanliness was poor both internal and external.
5.2
JosephAugust 3, 2017
Everything went well with pick up and drop off
Nothing
7.6
July 18, 2017
The staff was quite helpfull, the location of the parking lot in the airport was ok. The car seamed to have some help system to go steap roads.
The tank wasn't full. The car was scratched and lacked some engine power.
6.6
JoeJuly 15, 2017
Nice car with an unexpected upgrade.
6.8
July 9, 2017
Nice car, clean, almost new.
automatic gearbox
8.6
June 30, 2017
Car wasn't clean and or full with gas.
7.0
OgnyanJune 20, 2017
Everything was O'K
Nothing
7.2
SimonJune 14, 2017
All worked well
8.6
June 7, 2017
The staff was very friendly and supportive
8.4
June 7, 2017
Staff very friendly and professional. We collected the car on a public holiday after a delayed flight so minor delay owing to queue at desk but handled very competently and courteously.
9.0
VladimiraMay 22, 2017
everything OK!
9.0
EsbjörnMay 16, 2017
Nice car with 100% functional equipment. The typical Italian dents and scratches makes you blend in as a local.
The car had been used by a smoker and no "wunderbaum" could cover for the bad smell.
7.6
SergejsApril 24, 2017
Staff helped me with providing cell phone charger - it was really helpfull.
8.4
DenissMarch 28, 2017
Car condition was very nice It was possible to give back car even to company's stuff before 9.00 at parking place. Fast deposit return
Didn't got requested car Had to wait around 30 minutes during pickup, to get baby seat.
6.8
March 25, 2017
An economical car
We found more damages than it was marked,the windscreen was so much dirty that stains could go although cleaned it up and no water supply for wipers and above all was given a Peugeot and not a very as we chose on booking.
5.2
March 21, 2017
I like it!
9.4
MARCOMarch 18, 2017
People's kindness
Renting every week (2/3/4/5 days) I would like to have an open account with SBC with a fidelity card to make all operations (including deposits) easier and faster than usual. M
10.2
March 14, 2017
Very helpful and kind staff of Sicily By Car
7.8
TadasMarch 5, 2017
Front desk staff.
Car was with a lot of damage of exterior also inside in the car was broken floors :) Car was quite dirty from outside and inside, but overall the rest was good.
7.4
February 28, 2017
Helpful chap in the airport at the desk
Sat nav did not function.
8.8
February 13, 2017
I didn't get my money back in my credit card yet. I filled full a petrol tank but ar system didn't show it. We had problem with it.
7.4
February 13, 2017
Smooth pick-up and drop-off, extra cover offered but no problems declining.
Pick-up line rather long but within reasons. Car not washed but reasonably clean inside.
8.0
February 7, 2017
Customer service after rental period
Car condition (external damages and cooling system problem), customer service in rental period (practically impossible to get support), more car damage than on official documents (always double check and update your documents to avoid problems after return)
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Bergamo Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.