Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bergamo Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bergamo Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 29 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Bergamo Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 12am
Tuesday 8am - 12am
Wednesday 8am - 12am
Thursday 8am - 12am
Friday 8am - 12am
Saturday 8am - 12am
Sunday 8am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Bergamo Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bergamo Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Georgian Bergamo Airport 04 May 2017
I booked a Renault Clio or similar and I got Fiat Panda !!! I paid extra to get a normal car.
6.0
P. Bergamo Airport 08 March 2017
Good relaieble car. Navigation was not present in the car. Later we picked mobile type of navigation.
8.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 26 February 2017
Car as promised. No problems with it. Sensible deposit policy. Staff helpful but very busy. Long wait at desk. Staff helpful but very busy. Needed more staff to manage volume.
7.2
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 14 February 2017
The staff was very helpful, thank you!
9.2
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 21 November 2016
I arrived 45 minutes earlier and they told me, not very kindly either, to wait until the booking time.
8.4
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 25 October 2016
I did get the car I asked. The overall condition of the vehicle was great. They insisted in an upgrade with a smaller(!!) car but was rejected immediately. No information given how to leave the rental cars parking and no instructions about the specifics of the certain model.
9.0
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 12 June 2016
Finding the car return parking can be improved.
8.4
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 24 May 2016
Even though it was my first time for renting a car, the system was really understandable and a few questions I had were easily explained by the staff. There was no schedule of a bus which was taking to the parking of the rental cars, so if, for example, we would have been late somewhere, it might have been a disturbance. The same with coming back to the airport.
8.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 03 May 2016
For an equivalent to a BMW you dont expect to be providid with a fiat 550 the larger model.
5.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 06 April 2016
Plenty of room in the Scudo for a group, including luggage space. The Scudo had dents and scratches.
8.4

Top companies at Bergamo Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 414
2 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 4291
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1148
4 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 5205
5 Maggiore car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 790
See all companies at Bergamo Airport