Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Brindisi Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Brindisi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CornelisDecember 3, 2016
All was very well, friendly staff
no remarks
8.2
September 20, 2016
The car performed as it should do
The Tom Tom GPS we hired was worthless. It was outdated for 18 months; it was extremely slow and it lost its gps signal all the time so we had to use a traditinal map and ask our way in all the cities.
8.4
MargieMay 31, 2016
It was a great experience!
Fast Itilaian drivers haha!
8.4
May 15, 2016
Helpful counter staff.
Only 1 person working at the desk and half a dozen people waiting to pick their cars up.
8.4
May 1, 2016
frindly staff
waiting and questions about insurances.
6.8
RichardApril 17, 2016
Reservered a vw golf. But for the same prise we got e brand new volvo v40
8.0
GeorgeOctober 25, 2015
The efficiency of the whole experience....having used this company several times l would highly recommend them.
8.8
PhilOctober 9, 2015
Easy location of booking office & carpark,friendly helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
RichardJune 22, 2015
The desk was efficient with reasonal English and my Italian and was prepared to come and discuss the car condition in the bay so that there could be no confusion on the start condition.
Not clear on return procedure, there was along incoming queue at the desk, luckily the returns fellow saw my wife by the car and came to find me when she told him where I was.
8.6
FrederickJune 18, 2015
Locating and getting to car hire offices was awkward to building works at the terminal. As a result if you used a trolley you had to return it to the terminal as there was no trolley park near the car hire offices.
7.4
June 11, 2015
Staff were friendly and reasonably helpful
We never get the exact car booked Why all paperwork cannot be completed before pick up INCLUDING insurance? Price is NEVER as booked on line
7.2
A.June 10, 2015
We had to wait very long before we could take the car. The desk was understaffed, and the girl who helped the customers was more busy with her child than with her job.
5.8
FabioApril 19, 2015
The staff was quite accommodating considering the initial car I booked was too small for my dog's kennel. They helped find a more suitable vehicle!!
Cost was expensive but understood as it was a one way booking.
9.0
AdrianusApril 1, 2015
very good and personal services
8.8
FrancescoJanuary 14, 2015
Service and courtesy
None
7.2
November 7, 2014
TOO MANY FORMS TOSIGN FOR. MY CREDIT CARD N SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH'
6.222222222222222
November 4, 2014
did not receive copy of the digitally signed drop-off document Order was for an Alfa-Romeo Giulietta, we receive a Clio Sporter of about the same size. But a Renault is not as fun as an Alfa
7.777777777777778
October 21, 2014
people at rental desk: very kind
Renault
7.555555555555555
September 24, 2014
The vehicle was exactly what we were looking for but we did not get what rental cars said we would get it was only that because of how busy the Locauto were they gave us an upgrade instead.
Were not informed by yourselves that we had to pay a deposit to Locauto on our credit card of over £1000.00 in case of any damage to car I had already paid a deposit to yourselves and covered any waiver damages to yourselves but on picking up at Locauto they insisted we were to give them our credit card details and put a hold on said monies. With this new information at desk I realised I did not have that sort of balance to leave from my card so they had to use the additional drivers card, therefore non too pleased.
6.0
September 2, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Nothing really
8.222222222222221
DavidAugust 20, 2014
Staff courteous and helpful Great service thank you
8.666666666666666
August 9, 2014
The cars were very spacious and good value for the holidays. Got an extra bonus of the GPS
Took too long to do the admin on collection and return of the vehicle.
7.777777777777778
August 4, 2014
The frindliness of the staff
The time I had to wait to get my car
6.222222222222222
GeorgeJuly 27, 2014
Ease of the whole experience.
10.0
PaulJuly 24, 2014
Overall a very good experience. A lot better than many we tried in Europe.
Italian driving
8.666666666666666
July 21, 2014
All good
8.444444444444445
KennethJune 26, 2014
They had all my details saved on file which made the process go very quickly. Staff are friendly, thorough and speak good English.
Nothing.
9.333333333333334
JohnJune 22, 2014
Location at the airport.Staff were smiley and friendly.
We ordered a four door and got a three door.
7.111111111111111
MartynMay 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
9.777777777777779
May 6, 2014
fairly good price and got an upgrade
worry about the large excess even though I have insurance
7.111111111111111
April 28, 2014
New, clean car. Competitively priced.
Time waiting to collect car on arrival was far too long!! We waited almost 45 mins to pick up car. Each customer of Locauto took an age to process. Why not ask for all Licence details & credit card details at time of booking, & check details on arrival. This would be much quicker.
6.0
April 8, 2014
Location of rental desk
Staff did not show cars controls. Hard to find way arround car as unlikely to get the same car twice.
4.666666666666667
February 26, 2014
closeness of the car park to the rental desk building
There did not appear to any way of switching the radio off. Position of the seat belt anchor buckle was very difficult - down to the manufacturer i know.
6.444444444444445
February 9, 2014
staff kindness
use of loc auto parking lot at the airport is not allowed during rental period
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Brindisi Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations