Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Brindisi Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Brindisi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

markOctober 22, 2017
Car was in very good condition. Drop off is quick.
Picking the car up takes very long due to administrative burdens. Need to automate that process.
7.4
RichardSeptember 8, 2017
No pressure to take out insurance and speed of return.
Initial instruction from firefly were confusing. I phoned rental cars and they could not clarify but confirmed I should phone number given by firefly on arrival. I did this but it was clearly not required as office was about 50 m from exit. Confusion that was unnecessary and caused anxiety. Apart from that I would have said experience was excelle
5.8
August 24, 2017
Free upgrade Nice well spec car albeit with high mileage
Long wait at counter when collecting at Brindisi
7.2
August 16, 2017
Desk staff and simple paperwork.
5.8
AnnetteJuly 19, 2017
Just perfect
Nothing
7.6
July 11, 2017
THE CONDITION OF THE CAR
THE LONG TIME IT TOOK TO GET THE CAR
7.0
June 27, 2017
Cheap and ran fine
Took forever to pick it up
5.0
May 30, 2017
Very helpful service from staff once we had identified them, and the upgrade was a pleasant surprise
Signsge for the car hire at Brindisi is poor, plus Firefly hatch closed and the tel:number given rang out. However on noticing the Firefly hatch was on the same office as Hertz we enquired oabout Firefly and the provided withthe car form these helpful staff.
7.0
DavidMay 23, 2017
It was all fine, no problems
Nothing
8.4
BeverleySeptember 22, 2016
Second driver free Price was highly competitive even without the second driver which made it really cheap
7.6
NeilAugust 16, 2015
The car was the make and model chosen and in good condition as would be expected.
The telephone number given on the print out voucher to call was for the wrong office. It was only after calling them three times did we realise that it was not the brindisi office. This wasted nearly 40 minutes waiting for a bus that was at a different airport. Also the representative initially tried to give us a Ford focus estate which did not have five seats as the c-max has and there were five of us and the car was in a very poor state of repair with dents on the rear wing. I refused to accept that car, then they found a c-max.
5.4
September 29, 2014
the car was in good motor condition. we didn't have any problems with the car. very easy to drive and comfortable
the office of fire fly was closed when we arrived. we had to wait quiet long time till the counter staff came with the key and we received the car very late. the car was not clean.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Brindisi Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations