Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Brindisi Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Brindisi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
Good car. Nice to have an upgrade to an automatic model
No water in the windscreen wash reservoir.
6.6
JamesJuly 31, 2017
Nothing
7.8
NormanJuly 28, 2017
The staff were very accomodating at the counter and the pick up / drop off point
Car had not been dried after last wash We were told that car had allround sensors (same as what we had in the Nissan we had just dropped off) but they were not activated and no switch for them.
7.6
ChristopherJuly 21, 2017
Avis were very responsive when I went back to change the car for a larger size.
Queues. The car I ordered wasn't available, and I was given a smaller car which wasn't large enough.
6.4
LindaJune 26, 2017
Speedy pick up. Excellent service on return. The best ever. Staff were really pleasant.
7.4
LeslieJune 24, 2017
parking in avis lot was easy and convenient
7.8
June 15, 2017
All went as expected
7.8
IanMay 27, 2017
new car spacious ford c max
nothing like a jeep described,i doubted they even had any but did see one on return
8.0
TamaraSeptember 1, 2015
The car was easy to drive. It was automatic.
The Avis staff try to sell extra insurance. Blocked €711 even tho I paid £800 for the car!
6.6
LeoAugust 28, 2015
The staff - optimum efficiency, while giving one the impression that they were really enjoying what they were doing, which I suspect they did.
Nothing not to like.
9.2
FiorenzaAugust 18, 2015
Low consumption
The price is too hight for this region and a so small car.
7.6
ChristineOctober 13, 2014
Car was lovely to drive
Cost
9.777777777777779
July 3, 2014
the fuel efficiency of the car ease for parking
8.0
June 8, 2014
Very efficient company. Nothing to complain.
We would have prefer to get an italian car instead of a Ford Fiesta. The airconditionning was poor. I hope I will get back the approx. 75€ retained for fueling the car at the arrival because I did it myself.
9.555555555555555
June 8, 2014
The car was too big for the small streets of Lecce but that was my fault
7.111111111111111
May 26, 2014
Almost all aspects
nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Brindisi Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations