Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Ancona Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Ancona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 17, 2017
Slight mark on car boot
6.6
PatrickSeptember 13, 2017
Good humour of Thrifty staff, Speed to complete paperwork, vehicle size, sat nav already installed and set to English.
9.4
August 3, 2017
Very helpful and friendly desk service.
Had to post the key at 8.05am as the desk didn't open until 8.30am
9.0
August 2, 2017
Efficient process
The engine needed lots of petrol despite being a small car. Automatic would have been better.
8.0
martinJune 23, 2017
Good service all round
Nothing
7.4
AlanMay 30, 2016
The staff warm and friendly available even on Sunday morning. I would recommend to a friend
The very narrow parking spafes could result in damage to cars
8.8
stephenOctober 6, 2015
Excellent customer service at the airport. We needed another car seat that we had not reserved and one appeared in 2 minutes. On returning to Ancona airport I was met in the car park and the handover took seconds. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nothing!
8.2
September 29, 2015
The speed when picking up & dropping off the car. The friendly and polite attitude of the attendants at the rental desk.
Would have liked to have gotten the exact car booked since I had done some research. The car provided appeared to have less leg room in the back. Changing gears was also sometimes difficult with this model
9.0
May 13, 2015
The automatic gearbox on the Punto which I found did not change up or down properly or smoothly. Not your fault!
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Ancona Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations