Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Ancona Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Ancona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AliceAugust 9, 2017
How easy everything was
The drop off car park opposite the airport is not very well thought out - the exit points mean you have to wall all the way to one end of the car park to enter and the signage is not clear.
8.4
July 10, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off no queues and helpful staff
Free additional driver like other hire companies.
8.2
MarcoJuly 5, 2016
Local sigs to exit and enter the parking are poor and confusing
8.4
LeonardOctober 7, 2015
The ease at which, as a non Italian speaker, I was dealt with. As always a god service from Eropcar.
No comments.
8.4
July 16, 2015
always get the same prompt perfect service and same Euro man serving us.
9.4
MichaelJuly 11, 2015
Staff were friendly and afficient
8.6
May 20, 2015
The counter was ran efficiently and the car was easy to find.
I had pre-booked a children's car seat which wasn't in the car when we picked it up. I went back to the counter and was told that a car seat hadn't been booked and I would be charged additional money on my credit card.
6.6
April 13, 2015
Staff were very helpful.
8.8
September 13, 2014
everything ok
7.777777777777778
CraigSeptember 8, 2014
Once the office opened the pick up process was efficient & trouble free. The requested car was supplied. The car was young, clean & was a great little drive.
The office at the Ferry Terminal was not open on Sundays so we had to make our way to the airport office. No pick service so it cost 45 Euro for a taxi. The advertised Sunday office opening was 08:00 but the office did not open until almost 08:45.
8.0
September 1, 2014
I rented a Fiat Croma or similar. I got an Alfa Romeo Guiletta. In my opinion, this is not the same category, as the Guiletta is way smaller. An Alfa 159 station wagon would be.
7.111111111111111
LeonardJuly 27, 2014
The car, a Cinque Cento, was the right size for the two of us and worked well in the torrential rain we experienced on our return to Ancona.
Once again with Europcar, the windscreen wash tank was empty.I do know about cars and was able to fill the tank when we arrived at our destination but not everyone would find it so easy.It is a pity that people 80+ are penalised because I'm sure we drive more carefully.
9.11111111111111
DianeJuly 16, 2014
Very nice car, easy to drive just right for my needs, also very economical on fuel.
10.0
July 13, 2014
Really friendly staff. Very easy pickup. Very easy drop off. Car was a Fiat 500, very cute and just right for the two of us. Will definitely use when we come back to Ancona. Thanks!
10.0
BjornJuly 12, 2014
We were upgraded to a FIAT 500 L. A bit bigger than we needed but an overall nice car for our purposes.
9.333333333333334
June 8, 2014
We had the car that we wanted, a Fiat 500. It went very well, was comfortable to drive and adequate for our needs.
9.555555555555555
VanessaMay 23, 2014
Smooth efficient service
10.0
LarsApril 28, 2014
I got a diesel car which lowered the fuel costs.
The fuel tank was not quite filled when I received the car.
8.0
EgonApril 7, 2014
Great car (Cinquecento) Quick help from staff
Different location return fee Instructions where to leave the car at Pescara airport
8.222222222222221
March 6, 2014
Good efficient car.
Would be good if Europcar desk sold maps of Italy and surrounding areas.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Ancona Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings