Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Ancona Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Ancona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JamesJune 22, 2017
quick service, counter and car close to arrival point
no one at desk when arrived to return car, although they showed up soon after, not sure if a panda is the same size as a fiesta which we had booked, although the panda was fine
8.6
May 30, 2017
Nice car
Navigation was in Italian, not so handy.
9.2
November 3, 2015
Ok car
Staff to must on their phone not dealing with costumer service
7.2
JeffreyOctober 27, 2015
Thought we would have got a diesel car as the one we had struggled up Italys hills it needed more power
8.8
September 25, 2015
The Seat estate was very comfortable, and economical on diesel fuel.
The Budget/Avis staff, not warm and welcoming. Seemed under pressure.
8.2
RoccoSeptember 22, 2015
Once again no instructions or checking of e car by staff. Hire was not manned when we arrived so had to wait for someone to come. Car not cleaned , windscreen filthy.
6.0
September 21, 2015
easy collection and return if a little slow.
Car was slightly smaller than expected and did not have effective cooling - not sure it was air con as booked.
7.6
June 16, 2015
Value and ease of booking
Girl at counter is unbelievably slow and the amount of paperwork seems very excessive. Last time their printer didn't work! You are lucky that most people are very patient as the line had to wait far too long.
8.2
September 20, 2014
The size of the hire car - A Ford S-Max was ideal for four passengers and luggage
Lack of a handbook or information on operation of headlights etc. On the journey to our holiday destination many tunnels were not well lit Location of Avis office at Perscara Railway Station. A good walk from the station with luggage
7.111111111111111
RichardSeptember 9, 2014
everything
nothing
10.0
May 27, 2014
Easy and fast to get the car.
The car was dirty inside and after checking the car we tried to reach the Counter again to show 2 stretchers we found at the car, but the counter was already closed - 5 Minutes after leaving the desk.
4.888888888888889
April 18, 2014
Car was as ordered and clean and ready.
Queue on arrival, no representative at all at drop off. I had to point out damage on the car to them.
5.555555555555555
April 17, 2014
All aspects of car hire (including free upgrade)were very good helped by the small airport and ease of finding the Budget rental facilities.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Ancona Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings