Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Viten Group logo - rentalcars.com

Viten Group Reviews Alghero Airport

Read customer reviews on Viten Group at Alghero Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasMay 21, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful with good English spoken
8.6
CatalinApril 4, 2017
All the best !!!!!!!!!!
9.2
IvarAugust 16, 2016
Easy to locate office and quick service.
The form with damages on the car was already completed and we had to locate the car ourself. We were told to come back if there was any problem but it was already midnight and the office was closing and it was to dark to inspect the car. Luckily the car was ok, so no problem. Only one man in office so we had to wait for him to check car on return,
8.2
GWYNDAFJuly 23, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff Good car
8.6
April 29, 2016
The great condition of the vehicle and the service desks personnel.
I had to change a GPS device, that I rented from Viten, because it wasn't checked at the counter and the touch screen was having issues. The main thing issue was that i have to walk through all the parking lot just to change a device.
8.8
KripaliniFebruary 8, 2016
Excellent easy to find and very helpful
Non
9.2
November 17, 2015
Efficient and friendly
8.2
ClausMay 28, 2015
Good price
No return station so staff has to walk out of the terminal and check car by themselves why we waited.
7.4
EriMay 15, 2015
poor condition of the car - bearings where loud; actualy I didn't feel secure in the car
6.6
May 6, 2015
There were a few damages to the car that were not indicated by the agency on the form. We had to go back to the office to make sure they note them down so that it was clear we did not make those damages. This took extra time.
8.0
ChristopherApril 15, 2015
Car was very nice to drive.
9.8
colinMarch 5, 2015
friendlyness
distance to car park
8.4
November 11, 2014
My flight arrived two hours early and I forgot to inform the agency. They were very good in finding me a car for an earlier time.
9.11111111111111
October 26, 2014
Easy, cheap and efficient.
very high deposit for some reason.
8.0
GianmariaOctober 20, 2014
I received an up grading
The car was not clean
6.444444444444445
August 3, 2014
Staff were v courteous and helpful once we'd found them.
I printed out voucher but Viten Group was only mentioned in email as a result it took some time to locate our rental. A tyre and a wheel hub were lying in the boot, useless if we had a puncture. It was left at the villa the whole holiday and only put back in the car before leaving for the airport.
6.444444444444445
AntonioJune 3, 2014
Car was comfortable and correct size for my needs. Staff were helpful.
The vitten group parking area was quite a long walk from the desk.
7.555555555555555
April 26, 2014
Car was upgraded as no 2-door cars were available. Staff pleasant and efficient.
As we had booked through Rental Cars we were looking for that, didn't know it was Viten Group. Perhaps that should be made more clear. When we returned car no one was at desk (obviously he was checking a returned car). Perhaps it would be useful to leave a sign to say how long he would be gone.
8.88888888888889
March 14, 2014
Easy and efficient
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Viten Group Rating
Alghero Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations