Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Alghero Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Alghero Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 14, 2015
The upgrade
All was ok
7.2
MihaiJune 22, 2015
Car was really nice.
Car was not really clean.
8.8
RaduApril 6, 2015
Car was new
Car was un-washed, difficult to see any scratch
8.0
FilippoNovember 1, 2014
ecellent service, easy and simple process.
9.11111111111111
JeremyOctober 8, 2014
VW Polo diesel was economic and good boot size.
VW Polo not suited to Sardinian roads as had hard suspension. Not comfortable on longer journeys > 40Kms. Windscreen not clean and opaque which was apparent when night driving.
7.111111111111111
LindaSeptember 13, 2014
Had a great experience at alghero airport very efficient friendly staff. Thanks a million...
9.777777777777779
DorinAugust 30, 2014
We liked the car and the good colaboration with the lady from the office, who gave us the contract. Everything!
Nothing!
10.0
BrianAugust 9, 2014
Excellent service and upgrade of the car
8.88888888888889
DuilioJuly 26, 2014
The booking process and the fact that your price was logger than dealing direct, something I usually do.
The counter staff wasn't particularly friendly but that may have been due to the queue. Also, the explanation of the additional insurance charges (we took additional insurance) was not very clear and he could not give us a total cost.
8.666666666666666
DavidJuly 6, 2014
the whole experience was very good with no problems whatsoever. At airport i was in the car within 15 minutes of landing and the new Lancia was excellent and very frugal on petrol
10.0
June 3, 2014
-super fast and good service. -clean and nice car.
10.0
DanielMay 24, 2014
The price was very good and I had a brand new car to drive.
Returning the car was frustrating (trying to find the dropoff car park),and all petrol stations were closed on a Sunday so I could fill the car up and incured a 20 euro fee. This information was not told by europecar.
7.555555555555555
April 15, 2014
It took about 50 minutes for us to be served by Europcar representatives. The queue was very long and there were a lot of frustrated people. This problem did not seem the same for other car rental companies next to Europcar.
4.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Alghero Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings