Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Alghero Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Alghero Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 9, 2017
Great service, friendly stuff, no fee upgrade
Pretty much all was good. Child booster was bit expensive and fuel tank was empty when i got, and as a result returned with half tank filled as it is difficult to control when it is no full tank
8.6
RobinJune 26, 2017
No one at the drop off point on return to airport.
8.6
DebbieJune 12, 2017
Excellent collection and drop off
Nothing
7.4
StephenMay 7, 2017
All very easy to arrange and locate the pickup and drop off
9.0
SebastianApril 21, 2017
We found the staff very helpful. Easy to find the car and very easy to return. Car was not as ordered, but that was not a problem as we have found that we usually get something different. We found the car very economical. Would use again.
8.4
September 25, 2016
No problem with service from staff but with the construction of the car - the position of the rear view mirror and side panel reduced visibility when driving.
7.4
June 21, 2016
All OK
Nothing
9.0
MauroMay 24, 2016
Speedy service, polite and I got an upgrade at no extra cost.
9.0
JesmondSeptember 18, 2015
The upgrade to a diesel car ... we saved a lot of money
Nothing to argue about.
8.2
August 28, 2015
Pleasant staff with very friendly service
Nothing
8.6
MaurizioAugust 7, 2015
Car was really good and new
8.6
August 5, 2015
I got a new Dacia Duster, the car was comfortable and had navigation built in - it really made our tours through Sardinia easy and enjoyable.
9.2
July 16, 2015
upgrade offered without asking and friendly and courtious staff
7.8
JohnJuly 11, 2015
Very easy pick up and drop off
8.8
June 25, 2015
My Avis status was respected.
Location of parking area was not signposted and confusing to find.
7.6
robertJune 10, 2015
Car was excellent.
Could'nt get english on sat nav.
7.4
July 30, 2014
Quick efficient service
No comment - everything was fine
9.777777777777779
July 13, 2014
I got a better car than I thought I will
Nothing
9.555555555555555
ThomasJuly 7, 2014
Fuel gauge was not working correctly on our Clio, it was impossible to tell if the car was full or empty. when we collected the car it showed it was 85% full - the following morning it showed 100% - that evening 50% - I filled it with €43 - the next morning it displayed 90% it was a concern and a little worrying! this was Renaults problem - not Budgets! -
7.555555555555555
June 15, 2014
Fast and good service
Quite expensive.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Alghero Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations