Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Keflavik International Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Keflavik International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DelmerDecember 30, 2016
Staff were very friendly and courteous both at pick up and at drop off. Car was not what we expected, a Kia rather than a Toyota, but it did the job perfectly.
Nothing
8.2
September 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice car
Big queue after long journey, waiting to pick up car. To be fair to staff, three flights had landed at the same time.
8.2
AmitMarch 7, 2016
Pick-up and Drop-off was seamless. I would certainly use Hertz again. Included a 1-min shuttle back to the terminal... saved us pushing suitcases through a long car-park.
9.2
GarethOctober 21, 2015
Lift to the airport fast service
No issues
9.0
vincentMay 3, 2015
friendly and accomodating staff
9.2
April 27, 2015
All good
8.8
March 30, 2015
I wasn't sure if the car had snow tyres
8.6
simonMarch 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, when I picked up the car it had a chip on the windscreen that I didn't notice until a mile out of the airport due to bad weather. I took a photo with my phone and the staff dealt with the issue quickly and efficiently resulting in no charge to me. This was also the best condition rental car I have ever had despite its 35K km on the clock,
8.8
StephenNovember 11, 2014
Great service & car for a fair price
8.666666666666666
October 23, 2014
Counter staff at both ends of the hire. We absolutely loved the Mercedes 4-matic that we had, and Hertz were spot on to say we should consider a 4x4 as the snow we encountered on our way to the glaciers was almost like home it was so bad, but we loved it really as the Mercedes handled just as well as my Audi Quattro A4 Allroad, if not better. Our whole Hertz experience was brilliant and we would definitely use and recommend Hertz in the future wherever we go now. Thank you so much.
Nothing. Please read the 'what you did like' comments and see the tick list above. 100% satisfied.
10.0
April 22, 2014
Good car, good service, good price.
8.222222222222221
LauraMarch 24, 2014
Overall good experience and efficient service.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Keflavik International Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings