Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 23 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 26 Jul 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

6.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.4

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Reviews of Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 09 June 2017
The battery was finished after 2 days and they came and changed car, we were upgraded The upgraded car was old, 100000 km
5.8
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 04 June 2017
The car was much smaller than what I searched on your website. I cancelled all small cars from my request and finally it was a small car
7.2
Lieuwe Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 01 May 2017
We got what we asked for; no surprises. A bit more smiles and friendliness would have been appreciated.
7.2
Olga Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 22 April 2017
Overall the car is good and the right size for Israel roads Aircon is very poor. It is not working well and doesn't cool the car when the weather is hot. Get window shades when renting this car when you park under the sun
8.4
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 10 April 2017
Economical car. Car not clean; windows interior; not a nice smell in the car. A lot of administration.
6.2
Adi Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 08 March 2017
The upgrade and convince of the desk
7.6
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 27 January 2017
Ease of drop off Car could have been cleaner, large stain on back seat although the seat wasn't used by us.
6.8
Clive Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 05 December 2016
the terminal desk guys and the return guy was very good The pick up guy just handed over the key, didn't show me the car. Car was in a poor state, not especially clean, inside was dusty, lots of kms and lots of marks. Tyre needed air an hour after pick up.
6.8
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 26 September 2016
No problems with vehicle All in working order Was handed over very dirty Door trays has nut shells Tray behind the gear shift had a paper cup Back seat had paper litter Overall it needed a clean and was not in condition to be handed over
6.4
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 14 May 2016
Efficient The shocks were nonexistent
8.2

Top companies at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 2277
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 2203
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 1425
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 907
5 Eldan car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.8 Ratings: 523
See all companies at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport