Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Shannon Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Shannon Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GarethMay 14, 2017
everything
The map supplied did not have the motorways marked
8.8
April 23, 2017
We liked the car, and the Enterprise agent was friendly and helpful
7.8
SoorejApril 20, 2017
Enterprise folk were really helpful. I was not able to pick up the car at the airport because there were no bus services to the airport due to a bus strike. Taking a taxi would have costed me a lot. Enterprise was kind enough transfer my booking to their city office at no additional cost. I would definitely hire from them again.
9.2
ToniOctober 3, 2016
We liked the consideration given to us when we returned the car. we had a very stressful family situation and needed to finish our holiday early.
7.6
FrederickSeptember 17, 2016
Lisa Reeves, the counter girl, was fabulous. Most courteous and helpful and efficient. And she was able to upgrade us to a car of our dreams. Thank you so much.
not a thing
8.6
CHARLESSeptember 16, 2016
The car was spacious and very comfortable. The gas mileage was excellent.
There was nothing not to like.
8.2
June 5, 2016
Great service.
9.0
MICHAELMay 26, 2016
We were delighted with the service we received. It was friendly and efficient.
9.0
March 31, 2016
Friendliness & professionalism of staff
9.2
January 10, 2016
Super friendly desk staff and very helpful and informative
Insurance is really pricey!!!
8.8
October 24, 2015
Very happy with the whole service.
8.6
September 16, 2015
Immediate Attention On Providing And On Returning the Car
I have no items for above subject
8.8
September 2, 2015
Friendly staff.
7.4
August 25, 2015
I go back home to Ireland every summer and will definitely use enterprise again , the only thing I have 5 children all young and the fit was a bit small , but the costumer service was excellent!
8.4
August 1, 2015
Clean new car. Helpful staff.
Attempts to get me to spend more money on insurance and petrol. Please include the insurance.
8.6
July 27, 2015
The customer service and genuine friendliness of the attendant. We happened to meet the same person in drop off and pickup
8.4
July 22, 2015
We got a brand new car rather than we booked. I really enjoied to drive.
Non
8.8
ChristopherJuly 22, 2015
Excellent car (almost new) diesel VW Golf) - comfortable and very economical. Pick-up and drop-off both exceptionally easy. Staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Nothing negative to report - cheers for a great experience.
9.2
MartinJuly 21, 2015
Excellent customer service at the counter, both ladies were very professional and friendly. Brand new car.
I had booked a Mondeo or similar as I had 4 people travelling with cases and I know the Mondeo has a large boot, I was given a Qashqai, it was brand new but all the cases didn't fit in the boot. I never mentioned it to Siobahn as she was so nice.
8.6
RichardJuly 19, 2015
Special thanks to Leanne who looked after us .
8.6
July 12, 2015
Staff was wonderful
Nothing
9.6
July 12, 2015
supper efficient and friendly staff during pickup and drop off. Outstanding!
9.0
June 4, 2015
Your counter staff were delightful and friendly
9.2
June 2, 2015
Fairly new car in very good condition.
There were nothing to complain about.
9.0
May 30, 2015
Enterprise is conveniently situated in the airport and easy to find on arrival. Perfectly satisfied with all those concerned in the rental of the car.
8.4
April 23, 2015
THE CAR
All OK
8.6
gerardApril 21, 2015
staff at desk excellent on pick up to drop off
9.4
helenJanuary 13, 2015
I have rented from enterprise before and on each occasion l have been very pleased .....l have dealt with different staff members and all extremely helpful and friendly ....it has been a pleasure to deal with Leanne Martin and Simon...Kind regards Helen McCaughey
8.6
January 2, 2015
Perfect!
9.0
ColmDecember 7, 2014
Staff were very helpful and courteous.
9.0
MichaelDecember 4, 2014
Both wipers on front of the car were faulty and should have been replaced before I took the car out. I did not notice the fault as the car was covered in a heavy frost when I collected it. I would consider It dangerous to drive when it rained. I advised the attendent when I returned the car.
8.8
November 30, 2014
for the roads in the west of Ireland perhaps a larger engine size would have been better.
8.4
SallieNovember 10, 2014
Everything about my experience was perfect! The saf were fantastic and so friendly. The car was the best car I have ever driven and the whole process was managed perfectly.
Giving the car back and going home!
10.0
PatriciaNovember 5, 2014
On collecting the vehicle, the representative at the desk was brilliant - Thanks Simon, looking forward to doing business with you again.
9.333333333333334
EileenNovember 5, 2014
The staff were courteous, helpful, efficient and the service I received was second to none. Thanks to them I would not hesitate to use Enterprise when I go to Shannon again. I would also recommend them to friends and family. The car was also excellent. Well done Enterprise.
The weather!
10.0
October 29, 2014
Excellent service
9.555555555555555
CarmelOctober 26, 2014
Excellent service thank you
10.0
AmyOctober 4, 2014
The customer service of simon green at the returns desk was amazing :)
9.777777777777779
johnSeptember 24, 2014
very friendly staff most helpful
10.0
RobertSeptember 17, 2014
The car we ended up with was smaller that what was expected and very under powered. Although compensated for this on our return, I believe that more could have done from beginning when the first car offered proved faulty.
8.0
JeanAugust 26, 2014
The ease of everything. The friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
10.0
MaryAugust 26, 2014
Very impressed with Simon who took the trouble to come out to the car to check everything and show us how to get started. Again when I returned the car, he was helpful and friendly
9.777777777777779
LindaAugust 22, 2014
Extremely helpful and friendly rental desk reps at the desk in Shannon Airport.
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
I was pleased with the overall service delivered by the Enterprise staff - they were very friendly and helpful.
I had no real problem with the car but a Nissan Note is not to be recommended either in terms of power or space.
8.444444444444445
LeeAugust 12, 2014
Excellent counter staff. Gave me directions and a map which I thought was very considerate
8.88888888888889
VaughanAugust 11, 2014
The Enterprise staff at Shannon Airport were excellent. Extremely helpful, professional and friendly - such a change from so many other car rental staff we have used in the past.
9.555555555555555
JohnJune 12, 2014
Very courteous.
8.444444444444445
June 10, 2014
Overall excellent in all areas.
10.0
EdwardJune 3, 2014
Staff was excellent. Car easy to get to. Drop off policy the BEST!
Car had only 1/4 tank of fuel when picked up.
9.11111111111111
FionaMay 12, 2014
Very efficient desk staff, friendly and helpful.
Not being able to use a debit card so we had to wait for a credit card holder to arrive.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Shannon Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations