Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cork Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Cork Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 23, 2016
See above
We didn't like the car we got - it was completely different to the model we selected. We were told we would get VW Jetta or similar, and got a Renault Captur
8.0
July 26, 2016
1. Quick pick up. 2. Short distance to collect car. 3. Counter staff extremely friendly
1. Booking confirmation first page stated "budget" was supplier, but second page stated "Europcar" was supplier. This conflict caused me to queue twice, this doubling the time it took to collect the car. 2. Parcel shelf closing mechanism slightly defective. Not a major problem but slightly irritating.
7.6
December 27, 2015
Very bad smell from the child seat .could not use it .Had to borrow you for the trip
7.4
October 30, 2015
everything
9.0
NickOctober 11, 2015
first at desk which explains the time
Desk staff seemed very rushed even though I was the first in the queue
8.8
October 7, 2015
the car was covered in damage when I collected it. Most embarassing!
7.0
August 8, 2015
Excellent,you can't ask for more than that. Thank you.
9.2
AmandaJuly 14, 2015
Excellent and honest staff - I left my purse in the car and it was handed into the office to the lost and found!! Thank you !!!
9.4
ANGELAJune 16, 2015
I was expecting a VW Polo and received Skoda Citigo, smaller than what I expected so did not consider it similar, a Fabia would have. On arrival your desk was busy, which is expected at this time of year, but it was a little chaotic as 2 agents were dealing with one gentleman and there was quite a queue. It would have been nice if someone had recognised the fact we were standing there, over 30mins,on the other hand when was served the service was quick and good.
6.4
MartinusJune 3, 2015
Return process was efficient and quick
Pickup process: long queue at the desk. No resource available to explain the peculiarities of the specific car. Windshield not clean (inside). Extreme usage of fuel as the car consumed 1 liter in 10 kilometers. For a diesel engine this is a high consumption. Most likely therefore is, that the car had not been not completely topped up with fuel when I picked it up. This most likely the case as when I filled the car with fuel, I had to restart topping it up several times before the fuel was visible.
6.2
MartinMay 26, 2015
It was a very easy process and although there were extras I could have had I wasn't pressed into it. Staff were courteous and efficient.
Nothing.
9.2
KevinMay 25, 2015
The staff at the Cork desk were incredibly helpful and made the task of hiring both fun and easy
9.2
VictoriaMarch 26, 2015
Fantastic little car, so much so that I am thinking of trading in my Mercedes sports and buying a VW Polo, really nippy and neat!
I didn't like that the car was not in the parking bay that the rental representative told us it was in! It was only a few places away, but was a bit confusing!
8.4
December 28, 2014
Friendly, efficient member of staff. Upgraded to 4-door to accommodate an elderly relative. Much appreciated. Great little car which was a pleasure to drive.
The cost at Christmas which is so much higher than at other times of the year.
8.8
RobertOctober 19, 2014
Everything was first class. When i dropped the car off Frank from the garage even drove me back to the terminal because it was raining heavily. Great.
10.0
September 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff
All OK
8.88888888888889
LouiseSeptember 16, 2014
Very friendly staff, helpful and polite! Full marks Europcar!
10.0
September 14, 2014
We were very satisfied with the car and the Europcar staff.
9.777777777777779
September 6, 2014
The guy at the counter was very helpful and polite, great with entertaining my children, he was very apologetic about how long I had to wait ( previous customer took an age) Having the car parked right outside and the car seats fitted. thank you!
Having to wait so long, it would have been helpful if there had been another person helping out as the customer before me took ages to sort out.
8.88888888888889
September 3, 2014
friendliness of the staff
7.777777777777778
August 16, 2014
Ease of location to pick up car. Friendly informed staff.
9.11111111111111
August 5, 2014
Great customer service at Cork; very impressed
10.0
DavidJuly 26, 2014
All staff were very helpful
9.333333333333334
May 30, 2014
Was all very good. Thank u!
8.0
March 22, 2014
Professional counter staff
--
6.222222222222222
February 15, 2014
No. I am a satisfied customer !!!! Many thanks.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cork Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations