Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Cork Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Cork Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RoelDecember 27, 2016
staff, location, time needed for pickup and return
windscreen was very dirty on the inside. otherwise, car was clean.
7.6
December 6, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Car was great, loved it.
Nothing
8.6
christopherAugust 29, 2016
Everything!
Nothing!
8.4
KarlAugust 16, 2016
slight clarification is what damage and what is not, uncomplicated handover
6.8
July 11, 2016
last minute insurance
8.0
JaneJune 20, 2016
Excellent -Aiden was so helpful and showed us to the car as we had my mum in a wheelchair - fantastic service.
8.6
DanielMay 22, 2016
Space available Comfort
Front tyres were close to complete worn out
7.2
LouiseSeptember 22, 2015
Emma who served us at the pick up desk was excellent and gave us a lovely upgrade. Everything went incredibly smoothly and we are very happy with the service we received.
Everything was perfect, nothing to not like
9.0
JoannaSeptember 7, 2015
Fantastic customer service at pick up and drop off. Very close to the terminal in Cork. Totally stress free
8.6
September 4, 2015
Very comfortable and spacious
The handbrake system wasn't easy to use
9.4
peterSeptember 4, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
9.2
HeatherAugust 31, 2015
excellent friendly service from Paul
8.4
IdaAugust 31, 2015
everything
nothing
8.8
CaitrionaAugust 25, 2015
Fantastic staff and absolutely great value for money. All rivals were materially more expensive. Will definitely use this service again.
8.8
DavidAugust 24, 2015
Seemed to take along time to collect our vehicle.
7.0
LindaAugust 15, 2015
I loved the organisation of the airport and the staff were all brillant
Nothing
9.0
RobertAugust 11, 2015
The staff at Cork Airport were all extremely polite. I hope the company recognise this as they are excellent in customer service a true asset to the company.
9.2
RichardAugust 9, 2015
Excellent staff in both the terminal and in the car park. Very polite and showed a genuine interest in our holiday and got us on our way very quickly. We were given a choice of cars in our cathagory. Will definitely use Enterprise at Cork airport again
Nothing
8.6
August 5, 2015
The staff were nice and friendly and helpful. It was fairly good value for money
The car smelt dirty, although it looked fairly clean the smell was not good. I did not like having to put 1/4 tank of fuel in, full is much easier.
7.2
ColinJuly 29, 2015
Pick up/drop off were next to airport building
We were expecting a Fiesta, we were told at the desk we were going to get a Polo, we ended up with a Yaris
8.6
LeRoyJuly 25, 2015
The rental and car all worked as expected. Car was clean , in good condition and ran very well.
Nothing at all.
8.8
July 21, 2015
Very good service
8.0
July 18, 2015
Almost unreachable helpdesk by phone
7.2
June 11, 2015
The car. The short time it took to actually get the key (card) after the long time it took to "check-in".
The cost. The time it took to "check-in". The uncovered insurance excess - unless I took out extra cover.
6.4
June 5, 2015
tNice nippy little car and v econonomical
Nothing
8.8
May 31, 2015
Cheap upgrade.
The card starter was faulty and I had to go back to the airport and change the car
7.0
JohnMay 27, 2015
Friendly courteous staff.
N/A
9.2
May 7, 2015
Friendly and polite staff who took time to explain everything.
8.8
May 6, 2015
good value and speed of service
can't think of any dislikes
8.2
KatherineMarch 12, 2015
Excellent staff at enterprise. Excellent car. Excellent lovely polite friendly service. Will book enterprise again but will book through them direct.
The brokers who I booked through had very very small print that the car seat was not included in the final price. I was under the impression that it was until I got to be desk. Yes i agree it was my fault for not reading the fine print.
8.6
March 9, 2015
Very efficient and polite staff
8.6
February 24, 2015
Great staff and will use again next time
8.6
February 20, 2015
Excellent customer service
9.0
CarolineJanuary 30, 2015
No aerial in car couldn't listen to radio
8.0
January 7, 2015
Friendly approach of staff which made the whole experience both professional and efficient
9.2
BarbaraJanuary 6, 2015
The staff were above and beyond e pectations in the service.
9.6
jonathanJanuary 4, 2015
After picking up key was taken to pick up car from airport and same on return.
9.0
JohnJanuary 3, 2015
The Staff was very nice, friendly and open.
The car was smaller than expected, even after upgrading it. It seems, that the categories should actually start with the Ford Fiesta size. It has not much engine/passing power and seemed not too economical.
7.4
WillibrordusJanuary 2, 2015
We Linked youre staff very much, compliments for Emma, Paul and Leona. We often rent a car in Cork, Enterprise is far ahead!! Greatings from Amsterdam
9.2
andreaNovember 1, 2014
Staff were welcoming and very helpful
Slightly awkward to walk to the airport with suitcase in the rain having dropped the rental car back.
8.88888888888889
JosephineOctober 28, 2014
Lovely staff - thanks
Fog!!!!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Cork Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations