Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Knock Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Knock Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
Kathleen on the desk super friendly super efficient 10/10
Nothing it all worked well
8.4
May 30, 2017
Quick and easy service, friendly staff, good car. Quick drop off in Dublin.
one way fee
9.0
May 25, 2017
Helpfulness and friendliness of staff once located via the Hertz desk. Also even though I took my own picture of main damage on car at times of collection I received a full document of other damage allready noted this way there would be no question of dispute on return.
Not clearly signed that the Hertz desk is also for Rentalcars so some time taken locating correct desk on arrival.
7.2
May 22, 2017
Friendly staff...new car I got.
Nothing
9.4
May 4, 2017
Brand new car, enjoyed driving it
Mix up at start was given keys for an automatic instead of manual we had booked, but sorted it out straight away with no problems.
8.8
May 2, 2017
The courtesy shown by staff.
It took me a little time to tune in to the insurance questions at the desk. It would be better if the desk staff spoke a little more slowly - especially for oldies like me!
8.8
April 17, 2017
All the staff were superb Car was excellent. Nothing
9.4
April 16, 2017
staff recognition from previous hire
?
9.0
April 13, 2017
Third time booking a Thrifty car. Excellent value for money and service, couldn't fault them.
Nothing
9.0
SeanApril 11, 2017
Efficiency
N/A
8.6
KathleenMarch 12, 2017
The staff were really freindly courteous and helpful.
Nothing
9.6
March 7, 2017
Everything was great
Nothing as every thing was perfect
9.4
February 14, 2017
Efficient easy at desk
9.6
January 16, 2017
Everything. The staff were very polite. friendly and efficient.
There was nothing we didn't like. Excellent
9.2
ElizabethDecember 1, 2016
Mechanic showed me all the controls.
9.0
November 28, 2016
staff are helpful and quick
9.6
October 30, 2016
All aspects and e mail damage photo
Nothing
8.6
robertOctober 24, 2016
quick friendly and efficient service
nothing
9.2
JohnOctober 18, 2016
Customer service at Knock was excellent. Photos of the car were e-mailed to me after pick up to show the condition, thus ruling out charges for damage not caused by me.
Nothing!!!
8.8
October 1, 2016
Car broke down, got a replacement same day
8.0
May 17, 2016
Automatic car Compact car
Poor signs to identify location of counter Distance to pull bags to car location
8.4
PaulOctober 22, 2015
friendlyness of staff, quick pick up and drop off with no hassel.
nothing, all was good
8.2
maryAugust 19, 2015
Plenty of room in car for our party. We had to carry 4luggage, a wheelchair and walking frame.
Reverse gear. Found it difficult to put car into reverse gear.
9.0
August 16, 2015
I got a diesel car and I thought I had asked for petrol.
7.0
August 5, 2014
Quick and easy. Size of car.
Steering pulled to the left a little.
8.0
MargaretJuly 21, 2014
Best car rental I have had...fast,pleasant and very efficient. Great car to drive, no problems whatsoever.Excellent !
What,s not to like...Great service...well done.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Knock Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations