Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Carhire logo - rentalcars.com

Carhire Reviews Knock Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Carhire at Knock Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 19, 2017
Great service and value
Car was one I would never want to drive again
6.8
May 16, 2017
Dont like when you pay the extra insurance through yourselves and then the actual car rental people start trying to scare you into tasking theirs.
7.4
DeirdreMay 14, 2017
Great staff, welcoming and friendly
8.0
May 9, 2017
Excellent, speedy and uncomplicated service at reception on arrival. Very helpful lady!
Not very well signposted from the Europcar airport terminal desk.
8.6
MarkMay 8, 2017
Great friendly service from collection to delivery.
9.2
JamesMay 7, 2017
Anne at the desk was excellent. The whole process was very smooth and everything is nearby. No long walks.
9.0
May 6, 2017
staff very helpful
7.6
ChristopherMay 6, 2017
Nice new car
Nothing
8.4
JohnApril 23, 2017
The professional people at Carhire
8.6
April 22, 2017
Ok car
Dents
6.6
April 18, 2017
speedy turnaround time, vehicle was almost brand new.
all good
8.6
JACQUELINEApril 17, 2017
It was a great experience. All my relatives were really surprised at the lovely car and the great price. i WOULD BE HAPPY TO USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND YOU WITHOUT HESITATION! Thank you
8.8
gaetanoApril 14, 2017
great customer service and great car keep it up :)
having to return the car if could have done would have taken car back to uk it is such a nice car doh :)
9.2
DavidApril 12, 2017
Speed of service. Effectiveness of car hire staff
Nothing
9.8
April 1, 2017
everything
9.6
March 23, 2017
Very easy, fantastic
Nothing
9.0
AndrewMarch 14, 2017
Excellent service at knock picking up and returning, friendly and good local knowledge
Nothing
9.6
March 12, 2017
A fuel consumption was excellent.
Perhaps a little under powered.
8.8
March 12, 2017
Friendly Helpful staff - exchanged car for a more suitable one without fuss
8.4
JamesMarch 7, 2017
Very quick and efficient service.
The very poor weather.
8.6
March 5, 2017
The price
8.2
JamesMarch 1, 2017
Staff
O
9.2
thomasFebruary 27, 2017
staff are excellent, and very prompt with overall service. thanks to all at the hire desk.
9.4
JohnFebruary 23, 2017
Everything about the rental process was easy. No hold-ups car in pristine condition on pick up.No delays on return. Holding deposit back in my account within minutes.
Nothing.
9.6
JohnFebruary 19, 2017
Professional friendly service.
Car damage down the passenger side.
8.6
PatrickFebruary 18, 2017
Cars are of a higher specification than some other competitors
Couple of small issues that should be picked up before putting out to hire. Example orange warning light on dash for tyre pressures
8.2
LeoFebruary 16, 2017
Relatively new car. In good condition. Great price.
Took too long to collect.Only one person at desk.
8.4
AnthonyFebruary 6, 2017
As a multiple user of car hire at Knock airport your staff and the ease of getting me on my way was excellent.
No problems
9.4
January 26, 2017
service was good
received a much smaller car than I booked
8.0
ThomasJanuary 22, 2017
how convenient it was for us ,
all good ,
9.0
RobinJanuary 17, 2017
Delay in time to pick up hirecar
7.6
DanielJune 15, 2015
The process was quick and simple. It was however confusing when we arrived at the airport and car rental desks as there was no signs for this company. I ended up approaching europcar hire only because there was no queue and it so happened this was the company that we would be hiring with. The vehicle was fantastic, however it was discovered on the last day that the horn didn't work (not reported to staff as I forgot) On the return of the vehicle, the rep was waiting for us and took possession of the vehicle inside 3 minutes. This was very efficient, unexpected and a great end to the trip Overall, very happy
Not knowing which car rental company to approach at the airport as per the above comments
9.0
GranvilleJune 11, 2015
very efficient service from all at Knock - well done
Once again my choice of car was changed on the day. This did not really worry me but the unleaded petrol instead of diesel proved more expensive - especially since I am a "budget" motorist !
8.8
June 11, 2015
speedy service location of pick up
n/a
9.6
KeithJune 11, 2015
Every thing from start to finish
9.0
StephenJune 4, 2015
Supplied with a full tank of fuel but given the option to return either full or empty
Additional insurance charges added at the collection point
8.0
June 1, 2015
paperwork didnt mention eurocar as supplier so had to ask at desks
8.6
KeithMay 24, 2015
Very friendly guy at the rental desk and offered us a good deal to upgrade.
Nothing to dislike, all good.
9.2
DonaldMay 21, 2015
Pauline the lady that was on duty was so helpful And friendly and couldn't do enough to help us . She definitely deserves a big pay rise. The car was excellent value for money and if and when we return to Knock we would use your company again
Everything was ok
9.2
May 20, 2015
all went well,as usual,thanks
9.8
May 11, 2015
Great service, fast refund of deposit.
8.4
May 2, 2015
Good price, fairly new clean car and good quick service
Nothing
9.4
April 30, 2015
Personal service and friendliness
9.2
ROGERApril 30, 2015
The car was fuel efficient and easy to drive.
8.4
SharonApril 27, 2015
Polite staff - everything explained and done as quickly as possible. Car was a joy to drive.
All good - no complaints
9.0
MaryApril 25, 2015
I was travelling with my elderly father who is unsteady on his feet so Europcar representative delivered the rental car to exit of arrivals hall. Thank you
8.2
daraApril 24, 2015
car was great. staff so friendly.
9.6
April 22, 2015
Everything was easy. No worries about anything. Well done. ! !
9.2
HelenApril 20, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff
9.4
April 2, 2015
Very friendly people,no problems.
Should have had a bigger car.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Carhire Rating
Knock Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations