Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Carhire logo - rentalcars.com

Carhire Reviews Knock Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Carhire at Knock Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Friendliness and efficiency of staff.
8.6
MichaelAugust 31, 2017
Almost a brand new car and very clean and tidy, pick up and drop off was very straightforward.
I had to ask someone in the airport where Carhire was, as it wasn't signposted or obvious. A sign alongside the other car rental desks in the airport could have easily resolved this.
7.8
August 31, 2017
Completely seamless pick up and drop off. Car hire staff were friendly and helpful.
A little confusing getting out of Knock airport, had to enter then leave the car park. Was OK once we figured it out.
9.0
August 28, 2017
It was fine.
Waiting time to get car but to be fair there were a lot of people waiting too & only 2 staff.
7.2
August 27, 2017
Great customer service, new vehicle no problem at all would definitely use again.
8.8
paulAugust 25, 2017
Great Service Friendly Staff
Nothing not to like
9.4
August 22, 2017
great staff as the flight was delayed someone came out of hours(1am )to ensure we got our car- fantastic
all firms costs are too high during any school holidays
8.2
AndreaAugust 20, 2017
The quick checkin and check out
changing of the car because we find the service request on the screen car and after they change it with another model at the same level but we prefer the first one and we ask for the same model but unfortunatly there was no availability so at the end we use the opel Corsa insteal of a Renaul Clio
8.8
BrionyAugust 19, 2017
Short walk from terminal.
Long queue to pick up car.
8.6
JamesAugust 17, 2017
Great proffessionalism from start to finish and will definitely use again. Dealt with Douglas and Carla who both have excellent customer relation skills
Nothing to complain about
8.6
August 14, 2017
Swift service, helpful staff,
There was nothing i didnt like
9.2
PatriciaAugust 13, 2017
Everything apart from cleanlieness of car.
Nothing staff very helpful
8.0
August 11, 2017
It was awesome - thank you
7.8
DianneAugust 8, 2017
Great service and value.
8.2
PeterAugust 8, 2017
Car had a fault after three days. Took several phone calls to get sorted. Had to be changed.
8.0
August 8, 2017
Great car
All good
8.0
August 7, 2017
I liked the easy drop off point, great when you are in a hurry,to catch a flight
Maybe a few more staff on duty at busy times
9.0
MaryAugust 6, 2017
Friendly staff Quickness
Nothing I didn't like
7.0
PatrickJuly 25, 2017
Excellent service at desk in and out. I paid for an upgrade - expensive but car very good,
8.6
July 23, 2017
Very good service and stsff very friendly efficient and helpful
8.8
July 20, 2017
We always hire from this car hire place
Nothing really
8.6
July 19, 2017
It was very good and very good staff every thing was number one
There was Notting to not like every thing was good
8.8
July 17, 2017
The car was brand new and lovely and the staff on pick up were really friendly. It was good value too.
NA
9.4
MartynJuly 11, 2017
Everything went fine, just took a while to find the desk, as it was an enterprise desk with an a4 poster on informing us to use this desk when we had paperwork for a different company.
8.8
JamesJuly 10, 2017
Good staff
Nothing, all good.
7.8
WilliamJuly 10, 2017
Staff were lovely and helpful
8.0
July 9, 2017
No signs to direct you to the correct desk - which was Europacar
7.0
July 8, 2017
very good car and excellent staff
nothing
8.8
July 8, 2017
Someone had been smoking in the car
6.2
July 7, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
Nothing
8.8
johnJuly 6, 2017
No reason not to use same company again.
Nothing.
7.8
July 6, 2017
The reception/ car collection.
Finding location. Carhire is poorly displayed and sign posted.
8.0
LisaJuly 3, 2017
Pauline...it was extremely busy on pick up and it was slowed down by a few customers. She deserves a medal. Great service.
Eurocar seemed short staffed but your staff handled it the best they could.
8.0
MichaelJune 30, 2017
- Easy to book -Hassle free pick up and return - Nice car
Nothing
8.6
KEVINJune 27, 2017
Mondeo was comfortable and very easy to drive.
N/a
8.4
JosephJune 15, 2017
Easy location to find, service was Good, car was exactly what I chose.
No complaints this time.
8.4
June 14, 2017
No mention we needed to pick up from Europcar desk and no sign in airport Long queue of unhappy people
7.0
June 9, 2017
Excellent service, lovely car and reasonable price. Thank you .
Nothing to say here.
7.6
TaniaJune 7, 2017
I was very impressed with the overall service & friendliness of the staff. Valerie is a credit to your company & was very helpful & professional with regards to a problem I had with my card. I will definitely use your company again & have no hesitation in recommending to anyone else.
8.4
June 5, 2017
The car could have been cleaner.
5.8
June 5, 2017
Staff were very helpful
A large deposit was required that we weren't aware of. Ended up paying extra for insurance to use a debit card
9.4
May 19, 2017
Great service and value
Car was one I would never want to drive again
6.8
May 16, 2017
Dont like when you pay the extra insurance through yourselves and then the actual car rental people start trying to scare you into tasking theirs.
7.4
DeirdreMay 14, 2017
Great staff, welcoming and friendly
8.0
May 9, 2017
Excellent, speedy and uncomplicated service at reception on arrival. Very helpful lady!
Not very well signposted from the Europcar airport terminal desk.
8.6
MarkMay 8, 2017
Great friendly service from collection to delivery.
9.2
JamesMay 7, 2017
Anne at the desk was excellent. The whole process was very smooth and everything is nearby. No long walks.
9.0
May 6, 2017
staff very helpful
7.6
ChristopherMay 6, 2017
Nice new car
Nothing
8.4
JohnApril 23, 2017
The professional people at Carhire
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Carhire Rating
Knock Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations