Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Kerry Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Kerry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 1, 2017
Getting a modern car (2017 reg, air conditioning etc) as opposed to a very basic one that I have often experienced with other hire companies, but for similar prices.
Nothing!
7.8
SarahMay 19, 2017
Ease of the service, professionalism of staff
Nothing
9.0
May 15, 2017
Car was clean, in a good condition.
We arrived there before the actual time of the pick up and we got the car one hour and 20min. later, because of their computers were slow.
7.6
April 18, 2017
Excellent value for money and friendly helpful staff
9.0
MariaApril 1, 2017
Very friendly staff
Needed credit card to enable booking which I have never had. Arranged with Rentalcars before travelling that they would accept debit card only if I purchased top price insurance from hire company on arrival which did inflate the price
8.4
HelenMarch 6, 2017
Excellent service and staff. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
9.2
JohnNovember 15, 2016
Staff was fantastic!
9.2
michaelMarch 21, 2016
we got a bit of a upgrade on car cause the first car the boot would not open.
The first car i was offered was a vw jetta. A bit smaller than i needed and the boot would not open. So i was upgraded to a vw touran that was fine but had a lot more marks around that was not on the paper work. So i took photos all the way round. I expected better from a hire car.
7.8
May 2, 2014
staff very friendly and helpful. Car was spotless and good value for money. I was well efficiently looked after when I queried price charged for which was not the original car chosen. Overall very pleased with the service and will recommend them to others.
original chosen car not available. due to personnel height I needed a larger car!! was offered similar which didn't work out so had to down grade to smaller.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Kerry Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations