Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Carhire logo - rentalcars.com

Carhire Reviews Kerry Airport

Read customer reviews on Carhire at Kerry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 18, 2017
Helpful staff, no waiting.
N/a
9.0
February 28, 2017
See comments alongside. The desk personnel were very apologetic and suggested that we should get some free fuel next time. No problems with vehicle and the staff were helpful and considerate.
Shortly after leaving the pick up place I noticed that the fuel gauge registered 3/4 rather than full. We photographed the gauge and mileage and continued. Upon return I informed the desk attendant that there had been this problem and that I filled up to 3/4 rather than full. They were very apologetic.
8.6
wiliamJanuary 22, 2017
The gentleman who served me was a total credit to himself and the company he represents. Very helpful,polite and i had the car within minutes Great guy
None
9.0
January 20, 2017
The exceptional customer service.
Nothing
9.4
SatishJune 4, 2015
Car condition, staff attitude
9.2
June 1, 2015
service was very good.
Would of preferred a bigger car like the Golf polo,the car I got was a bit small.
7.8
May 15, 2015
very efficient
8.8
noelMay 11, 2015
Great efficent service
Nothing
9.4
noelMarch 17, 2015
Great service,no issues
Nothing
9.0
ReneJune 26, 2014
Profesnell service
Zero
9.555555555555555
CatherineMay 23, 2014
The staff of Europcar at Kerry Airport were so helpful. I initially cancelled my order with Rentalcars on basis of cost and was phoned a day later by an exceptionally friendly and helpful member of your team....so yes I'll be back!
9.11111111111111
May 17, 2014
Short and easy to find way from airport to rental parking place Very friendly and helpful lady at the desk
We did not get the size of car we had ordered, but were asked to upgrade and had to pay + 50 Euros or so. (It was probably our own fault, we should have insisted on getting the upgrade for free :-) )
9.333333333333334
ELLENMay 8, 2014
Allexcellent.
10.0
EileenApril 6, 2014
Attitude and friendliness of counter staff.
Having a slight mobility problem the distance I had to walk with suitcases was a problem for me.
9.555555555555555
March 22, 2014
Staff where friendly
wasn't happy about the cost of car insurance
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Carhire Rating
Kerry Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations