Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Carhire logo - rentalcars.com

Carhire Reviews Kerry Airport

Read customer reviews on Carhire at Kerry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RussellNovember 6, 2017
2017 car -- Hyundai i30. Lovely car. Very economical.
Nothing
9.2
BarryOctober 16, 2017
car was exellent and the time it took to pick up the car was quick.
9.0
October 13, 2017
Quick service and price
the Hyundi was not I think as good acar as the Focus I had booked.
9.2
AnthonyOctober 12, 2017
Got a free upgrade as the queues were long... Thanks
If busy they need 2 staff to process the customers quickly...
8.0
October 11, 2017
Ease of pick up, helpful staff. Diesel car as booked, condition of car.
Nothing
8.8
September 26, 2017
Car very good all round.
No one available to return keys at airport. Had car cleaned outside before return but with no one to check don't now if there are any extra charges.
8.4
CatherineSeptember 15, 2017
The car was new & spotlessly clean. It was all effortless.
Thankfully there weren't ant issues.
9.6
September 13, 2017
Extra cost of insurance was High Couldn't add my krisflyer frequent flyer points to account
8.0
TimothySeptember 13, 2017
The man at the counter, his name was Johnatton I think was absolutely brilliant. Very friendly which is so important, but business like as well. I Will be getting in touch with him when I rent my next car at Kerry airport. So 10 out of 10 for him
I have had one or two problems with car hire at Kerry airport before. Its lovely to be greeted with a smile by the man that served me and the lady that checked it on my return. So keep doing what your doing
9.4
September 9, 2017
Nearly new car
Nothing
6.2
MichaelAugust 24, 2017
The car was as booked and clean and tidy.
There was only 1 lady on the rental desk and a queue of customers were ahead of me when I arrived and it took 55 minutes to get my car!! The lady was very nice and apologetic but it was too much for one person.
6.4
August 14, 2017
Ease of booking
Car was in poor condition, scrapes and bumps, broken shelves and internal compartments
7.6
ElizabethAugust 8, 2017
It was all very straightforward nothing at all to complain about
9.0
August 8, 2017
Fantastic service - staff were friendly and helpful.
Nothing!!
9.6
DebbieJuly 25, 2017
The swift service when hiring the car.
8.6
July 19, 2017
Ease of booking on the phone
8.8
seamusJuly 16, 2017
Staff at airport extremely helpful and friendly. A credit to ye. Rental car.com staff very efficient too when I called and booked. We will book with ye again. Thanks
8.6
July 10, 2017
excellent trip
nothing
9.2
July 10, 2017
Representative stayed late to wait for us: very kind.
8.6
July 1, 2017
Very nice car. New and in Excellent condition. Very good overall service and value for money.
Nothing
8.2
June 22, 2017
Good, quick & friendly service.
N/A
7.8
BarryMay 21, 2017
Staff always helpful and cars are clean,modern and lovely to drive.
Pick up took a little bit longer as it was busy.
8.8
AnthonyMay 20, 2017
Excellent service... friendly staff... all good
7.4
MichaelMay 3, 2017
Nice car good spec
Not the exact car I wanted
7.6
May 1, 2017
The staff at Europe car were superb.
8.6
TaraApril 15, 2017
Great service good value
Nothing
9.0
JohnApril 5, 2017
Great price.
8.8
KathleenApril 3, 2017
Getting the car I requested (Ford Fiesta),this is the first time this has happened for me. As this is the car I normally drive, it made a significant difference to the experience
not being sure which car hire company I was booked with. This was not clear from the paperwork
8.0
March 30, 2017
The fact you were charged only for car insurance and not petrol up front then having to get diff exchange rate on refund of petrol
Nothing really ,only maybe having to pay with credit card instead of debit card. Overall happy with booking and car
9.4
March 18, 2017
Helpful staff, no waiting.
N/a
9.0
February 28, 2017
See comments alongside. The desk personnel were very apologetic and suggested that we should get some free fuel next time. No problems with vehicle and the staff were helpful and considerate.
Shortly after leaving the pick up place I noticed that the fuel gauge registered 3/4 rather than full. We photographed the gauge and mileage and continued. Upon return I informed the desk attendant that there had been this problem and that I filled up to 3/4 rather than full. They were very apologetic.
8.6
wiliamJanuary 22, 2017
The gentleman who served me was a total credit to himself and the company he represents. Very helpful,polite and i had the car within minutes Great guy
None
9.0
January 20, 2017
The exceptional customer service.
Nothing
9.4
SatishJune 4, 2015
Car condition, staff attitude
9.2
June 1, 2015
service was very good.
Would of preferred a bigger car like the Golf polo,the car I got was a bit small.
7.8
May 15, 2015
very efficient
8.8
noelMay 11, 2015
Great efficent service
Nothing
9.4
noelMarch 17, 2015
Great service,no issues
Nothing
9.0
ReneJune 26, 2014
Profesnell service
Zero
9.555555555555555
CatherineMay 23, 2014
The staff of Europcar at Kerry Airport were so helpful. I initially cancelled my order with Rentalcars on basis of cost and was phoned a day later by an exceptionally friendly and helpful member of your team....so yes I'll be back!
9.11111111111111
May 17, 2014
Short and easy to find way from airport to rental parking place Very friendly and helpful lady at the desk
We did not get the size of car we had ordered, but were asked to upgrade and had to pay + 50 Euros or so. (It was probably our own fault, we should have insisted on getting the upgrade for free :-) )
9.333333333333334
ELLENMay 8, 2014
Allexcellent.
10.0
EileenApril 6, 2014
Attitude and friendliness of counter staff.
Having a slight mobility problem the distance I had to walk with suitcases was a problem for me.
9.555555555555555
March 22, 2014
Staff where friendly
wasn't happy about the cost of car insurance
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Carhire Rating
Kerry Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.