Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Kerry Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Kerry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
Car was not very clean and in poor condition overall
6.4
EwaSeptember 1, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful, everything took less than 5 minutes!
8.4
September 1, 2017
Great as normal
9.6
JerryJuly 22, 2017
Everything
9.2
PaddyJuly 21, 2017
Lovely car
9.2
CathyJuly 17, 2017
no problems at all with anything,great value for money, pleasant staff in office, clean car in excellent condition.
wasn't anything I didn't like
9.2
July 14, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.6
RaymondJuly 14, 2017
Lovely car very good on fuel and staff were great.......
Have to think about this?????
9.2
AngusJune 18, 2017
Excellent price and service
Nothing really
8.2
June 16, 2017
very good staff good price
9.2
May 24, 2017
very helpful staff, always questions to be answered reinsurance or change of details / add a driver etc, which you would not get with arrive and drive.
the car was a bit old and mileage was high
8.8
PatrickMay 19, 2017
Offered an upgrade and it worked out great
9.4
ElizabethMay 16, 2017
Great service
9.0
April 9, 2017
User friendly
8.6
March 6, 2017
Helpful staff and good value for money
8.8
johnOctober 31, 2016
Very good service
9.2
THERESESeptember 27, 2016
The fact I got the exact make and the model I requested. Also Mike was very professional and helpful, he service was excellent.
The fact that the budget excess cover is now so expensive.
7.6
September 21, 2016
Damien was the name of the Budget representative . Super nice person . Would for sure use them again .
8.8
September 19, 2016
Ability to drop the car off in Killarney rather than return it to Kerry Airport.
The flight into Kerry was delayed and it was extremely difficult getting to a representative to manage the booking.
8.2
August 17, 2016
Friendly Kerry airport staff
Expensive five day hire in August
8.8
July 21, 2016
Easy in and out, good car, good service.
9.0
July 16, 2016
I always use Budgets
9.0
KevinJune 24, 2016
Very easy to book, deal with all the paperwork and drive away!
We were lucky we were off the plane quickly- a queue developed in no time at all.
8.8
PatrickJune 23, 2016
Nice Car
8.4
May 22, 2016
The ease of picking up the car
8.0
AnnetteApril 17, 2016
Exellent and helpful staff
9.4
MaryApril 13, 2016
Friendliness of the staff
No-one available to do return check had to drop keys through letterbox
9.4
IanMarch 30, 2016
Good car and good service
nothing
8.8
March 28, 2016
Clean car, pleasant staff.
Nothing, no issues.
9.6
ElizabethMarch 26, 2016
The smoothe process at pick up and drop off Diesel fuel Car in excellent condition
Not being able to pick up when my flight arrived 20.20 hrs. Had to be driven back (30min drive) next day to pick up.
9.6
kevinMarch 7, 2016
The staff were very helpful
It took too long to get the car
8.4
February 29, 2016
Martin is always efficient and friendly
9.0
JohnFebruary 27, 2016
The car was adequate for my needs. The cost was almost unbelievable !
I would have liked to have had a manual for the car. None of the car rental companies seem to do this.
9.6
February 2, 2016
Loved the car and the ease of getting it mainly because I ran like the wind to be first as the queue in Kerry Airport is a total NIGHTMARE if you're not first.
Bit of an ordeal buying the insurance i.e. wanted basic cover. Got it in the end. The petrol charge was automatically added. On questioning, it was taken off. Bit sneaky I thought!!
9.2
DorothyJanuary 19, 2016
Had a job to find the name of hire company on paperwork--not in bold letters or in a prominent place
8.6
AnthonyDecember 2, 2015
Friendliness
Pushing you for add ons
7.2
PaulOctober 11, 2015
Helpful staff
8.4
MartinSeptember 20, 2015
upgraded to a larger newer vehicle
none
8.6
July 12, 2015
im sure he would have sold me Kerry airport of i've stopp any longer
8.2
July 12, 2015
efficiency of staff.
no explanation for drop off and where GPS needed to go. Office was closed.
8.8
PAULJune 10, 2015
counter staff very friendly and efficent
nothing
8.6
May 29, 2015
Economical, comfortable.
No air con. I thought all cars had it these days. Didn't like the sweet sickly smell (air freshener smell)
9.4
May 20, 2015
Service at desk was excellent
The car was rubbish, worse car I have ever hired, and at the end of the day with all the extras it wasn't cheap
7.2
PeterMay 10, 2015
Excellent customer service.
Nothing.
9.6
May 10, 2015
The car was fab, the guy behind the desk was really helpful and it was easy to pick up/drop off.
The insurance was so so expensive!!!! And it was very expensive to add another driver on.
8.4
SusanMay 7, 2015
Efficiency and ease of pick up and drop off
Adding extras, just in case!
8.6
TerenceApril 21, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.Very efficient also.
9.8
March 3, 2015
Very easy process from beginning to end
No problems
9.2
seamusFebruary 27, 2015
drop off easy
extra charges from the price on booking slip
6.0
SorrelFebruary 18, 2015
Friendly staff - Weather conditions indicated our flight would be redirected to another airport so staff weren't about when we landed but they turned up within the 10 minutes of our finding their office. Explained why they had closed up.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Kerry Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations