Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dublin Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Dublin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LindaJanuary 28, 2017
Excellent customer service
I ordered a manual drive and got an automatic. This was somewhat difficult to adjust to.
8.8
JohnDecember 14, 2016
Loved everything. Especially Shayna (?) and Jessica (?) from Enterprise. Both super friendly staff!
nothing
9.2
December 13, 2016
Support in returning the car (with my "little" mistake)
At the rental desk - I was told of an automatic gear - At pick up - manual gear
9.6
dennisNovember 30, 2016
Friendly staff great value
9.4
November 27, 2016
Very responsive to our need to get to the terminal quickly. they drove us immediately!
9.4
November 21, 2016
Even though it was not the best value we could have gotten, after my not so pleasant previous experience with Europcar, we went for a slightly more expensive, but well worth the extra coin, Enterprise. Great service, seamless experience, would recommend and will most probably use again.
Can't really think of anything.
8.6
October 25, 2016
Helpful caring and friendly
a few times, the car was not cleaned well (outside)
6.6
GregOctober 25, 2016
Very efficient pickup and dropoff. One of the easiest car hire experiences I have had.
Nothing
9.2
RaymondOctober 12, 2016
The amazing friendly helpful service particularly when we dropped the car back to Dublin Airport. The staff were exceptional.
8.2
StephenSeptember 19, 2016
Ended up with a VW Golf diesel, very good car with excellent fuel economy. Great reversing camera
Like most hire vehicles there was not a good info card about the controls
8.6
September 17, 2016
proffessional service
9.8
September 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Having to install car seat ourselves especially when their third party provider will install into any hire car at Dublin airport for half the price.
7.2
September 10, 2016
staff car
cost of reducing excess
8.6
September 6, 2016
The process was seamless and hasel free.
Nothing to comment on!
8.8
August 29, 2016
initially I had been given a different model. But my reserved model was parked beside it. I requested to have the same model that I booked. I had to go back to talk to the manager, and I would really appreciate the kindness of the girl working as manager, she allowed me to have the same car I requested and wished me a pleasant stay in Dublin.
Nothing really, if my hold amount is released to my credit card as promised, though I had not been issued a refund invoice.
9.8
MartinAugust 28, 2016
The whole experience was a pleasure! 10 out of 10. All staff a credit to the company.
No problems!
9.2
StephanieAugust 25, 2016
Nice people, clean car.
Consider a different protocol for foreigners. Advise about the potholes on Irish roads and to not to veer a centimeter to the left!! Some jurisdictions have signs that showed a tire blowout if you hit a pothole on the left--ours did not. Also, you should advise those not from left side driving countries to look right-left-right when turning.
6.8
ANNETTEAugust 16, 2016
Great service as my husband needed a wheel chair and all your staff were very helpful would use you again . many thanks. Annette
8.8
MichaelAugust 15, 2016
The helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
August 14, 2016
Car had unbalanced wheels
8.4
ColinAugust 4, 2016
Courteous staff
Long ride from terminal. Did paperwork in terminal but had to wait a little when I reached the pick up point
8.2
August 3, 2016
Easy to find car return site. Fuel consumption pretty good
The Opel Corsa was rather a tin can. I am sure a Ford Fiesta would have been a bit more comfortable
7.2
AndrewAugust 1, 2016
Personal service and attention
Long bus journey to rental zone
8.6
ciaranJuly 30, 2016
VFM, excellent staff, timely bus to car, got a VW as ordered (jetta not insignia).
Small point the airbags were switched off.
8.6
BarryJuly 28, 2016
The car was brand new. The total cost was very competitive. The staff were friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.0
July 25, 2016
Friendly helpful staff on pick-up desk at airport, (Mark) and also when returning car, staff very efficient and always friendly
9.4
MarkJuly 16, 2016
Enterprise staff were so friendly and easy to deal with definitely will use them again. They even gave us a car from the airport car park so we didn't have to get the bus with our 2yr old out to rental car park, honestly we were so grateful of this!
8.4
PeterJune 25, 2016
The great service when we picked up the vehicle.
8.8
StuartJune 24, 2016
Brand new car with Satnav.
Cost of daily insurance. Drop off cost at different location to pick up.
9.0
RichardJune 21, 2016
The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase extras (e.g. fuel, insurance)
The car collection instructions specify that I needed the paper section of my driver's licence. This was not required.
8.0
May 31, 2016
Lady when we dropped the car off at the end was very helpful and nice
7.6
May 31, 2016
The inbuilt GPS was not explained and I found it easier to use than the hired item!
8.0
SarahMarch 21, 2016
Hazel was extremely efficient and even showed us the controls on the car, she was friendly and helpful.
Seat belt was faulty and we had to swap to another car.
8.4
EamonFebruary 19, 2016
The upgrade car was very good, easy to drive with good features
All very good, easy company to deal with. Good connection at airport with quick transfer to the airport in comfortable mini coach It would be good if a single sheet explained trip meter, clock etc
8.2
PatrickFebruary 15, 2016
Nice StaFflint very friendly & Helpful
8.6
pearseFebruary 14, 2016
boot did not have correct cover
8.6
February 4, 2016
Very friendly, helpful team
8.2
WilliamJanuary 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.0
JamesJanuary 15, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful
There was nothing
9.2
RaymondJanuary 14, 2016
Great car wonderful service well done
9.0
January 6, 2016
A nice easy automatic car to drive
9.0
BernardJanuary 3, 2016
I was helped by a very helpful young man, his name was Paul. We was so friendly and professional, a real assist to your company.
Nothing
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dublin Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations