Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dublin Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Dublin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Nothing
8.0
JohnAugust 11, 2017
Personal was excellent very helpful and attention to detail was reassuring
Only one person in the terminal with a lot of issues with customers before me . But she was helpful in advising me other options.
6.8
peterAugust 10, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, easy pick up and drop back. Will use again Highly recommended Peter Masterson
Nothing, all was great
9.0
AndrewAugust 7, 2017
Very easy and friendly service
9.4
August 1, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
July 31, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Nothing.
9.0
RobertJuly 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.0
RichardJuly 27, 2017
The Enterprise staff I dealt with, both Rita at the Collection Desk and Andrew at the Drop-off point both displayed a high standard of courtesy and efficiency, it was a pleasure to do business with them.
Nothing to do with the Car Rental Company, they were excellent; but I found the Dublin Airport experience most UN-user friendly!
8.4
GrahamJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Pickup location. Having to wait to get shuttle bus, then drive to the off site location is not ideal
8.8
July 3, 2017
Very efficient and friendly staff and car was excellent.
9.2
DAVIDJune 26, 2017
Enterprise rental cars are better than Avis
They didn't have my address details from any previous rentals through enterprise in other countries
7.4
CoenraadJune 24, 2017
Friendliest bunch of guys and smiles all round. Outperformed all your competitors. Well done and thanks.
N/A
8.8
June 20, 2017
A good service
8.0
CiaranJune 17, 2017
Very friendly staff.
No dislikes
9.4
June 14, 2017
Staff were attentive and courteous
Off airport pick-up/drop-off
9.0
RichardJune 9, 2017
Enterprise staff were excellent as usual, car was perfect for our needs, and the option of prepay for 1/2 tank was useful too.
For a new car the body work was a bit tatty, but only a minor grumble as it rained all of the time and a white car will not stay clean for long!
9.6
simonJune 8, 2017
Efficient staff.
Everything was fine
7.6
KongJune 5, 2017
Helpful staffs.
7.6
June 1, 2017
Great staff at Dublin airport - thank you!
N.A.
7.6
RayMay 28, 2017
Could not be happier with the staff, treated me like I was buying the car, made sure everything was satisfactory
9.0
PeterMay 24, 2017
Very good service at reasonable price
7.2
May 22, 2017
Overall experience very good. Good car (Skoda) easy to drive, clean and efficient.
Perhaps an automatic option would be good, but not essential. On a general comment, we were offered the option of a Satnav, which we declined as we had taken our own. The car, however, was already fitted with a factory-fitted unit. Perhaps staff should be aware of this as satnavs as an extra are expensive.
8.6
May 21, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff.
None
9.0
BRIANMay 12, 2017
Very very helpful staff. No worries about hidden costs. Staff asked for ways to improve the service.
8.8
LindaJanuary 28, 2017
Excellent customer service
I ordered a manual drive and got an automatic. This was somewhat difficult to adjust to.
8.8
JohnDecember 14, 2016
Loved everything. Especially Shayna (?) and Jessica (?) from Enterprise. Both super friendly staff!
nothing
9.2
December 13, 2016
Support in returning the car (with my "little" mistake)
At the rental desk - I was told of an automatic gear - At pick up - manual gear
9.6
dennisNovember 30, 2016
Friendly staff great value
9.4
November 27, 2016
Very responsive to our need to get to the terminal quickly. they drove us immediately!
9.4
November 21, 2016
Even though it was not the best value we could have gotten, after my not so pleasant previous experience with Europcar, we went for a slightly more expensive, but well worth the extra coin, Enterprise. Great service, seamless experience, would recommend and will most probably use again.
Can't really think of anything.
8.6
October 25, 2016
Helpful caring and friendly
a few times, the car was not cleaned well (outside)
6.6
GregOctober 25, 2016
Very efficient pickup and dropoff. One of the easiest car hire experiences I have had.
Nothing
9.2
RaymondOctober 12, 2016
The amazing friendly helpful service particularly when we dropped the car back to Dublin Airport. The staff were exceptional.
8.2
StephenSeptember 19, 2016
Ended up with a VW Golf diesel, very good car with excellent fuel economy. Great reversing camera
Like most hire vehicles there was not a good info card about the controls
8.6
September 17, 2016
proffessional service
9.8
September 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Having to install car seat ourselves especially when their third party provider will install into any hire car at Dublin airport for half the price.
7.2
September 10, 2016
staff car
cost of reducing excess
8.6
September 6, 2016
The process was seamless and hasel free.
Nothing to comment on!
8.8
August 29, 2016
initially I had been given a different model. But my reserved model was parked beside it. I requested to have the same model that I booked. I had to go back to talk to the manager, and I would really appreciate the kindness of the girl working as manager, she allowed me to have the same car I requested and wished me a pleasant stay in Dublin.
Nothing really, if my hold amount is released to my credit card as promised, though I had not been issued a refund invoice.
9.8
MartinAugust 28, 2016
The whole experience was a pleasure! 10 out of 10. All staff a credit to the company.
No problems!
9.2
StephanieAugust 25, 2016
Nice people, clean car.
Consider a different protocol for foreigners. Advise about the potholes on Irish roads and to not to veer a centimeter to the left!! Some jurisdictions have signs that showed a tire blowout if you hit a pothole on the left--ours did not. Also, you should advise those not from left side driving countries to look right-left-right when turning.
6.8
ANNETTEAugust 16, 2016
Great service as my husband needed a wheel chair and all your staff were very helpful would use you again . many thanks. Annette
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dublin Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations