Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Carhire logo - rentalcars.com

Carhire Reviews Dublin Airport

Read customer reviews on Carhire at Dublin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 19, 2017
Good value for money, outstanding return procedure!
The pick up time was almost two hours, me had to change our plans and skip one of our appointments. We were on a short business trip and had planned pretty tight but didn't count on this, never had it before. Very worried about the return but that was amazingly GOOD, never had a car returned so quick unless desk is closed and you drop off the key.
8.0
August 19, 2017
The service and car were both fantastic!
Any cheaper would have been better!
8.6
August 18, 2017
Good car
Nothing
5.6
RobertAugust 17, 2017
Car was near new and in good condition.
Very busy when we picked up - the staff were helpful and efficient but it still took almost an hour to get on the road.
8.0
CAMILLUSAugust 17, 2017
staff were helpful
car ran out of oil- needed to ring the AA
8.0
August 17, 2017
Easy drop off
Smell in the car
7.8
August 16, 2017
The guys driving between airport & car pick hire were excellent.
8.6
DavidAugust 15, 2017
price
not a thing
7.6
ConorAugust 15, 2017
The efficiency
No complaints
7.2
August 14, 2017
Excellent service
7.6
August 13, 2017
The car was lovely.
The wait to pick up the car. Especially since it was pre booked.
6.8
August 12, 2017
I liked the car , I got a Citroen Picasso
The price
5.6
JohnAugust 12, 2017
Staff friendliness and helpfulness
Nothing!
8.2
August 11, 2017
Efficiency & service
Waiting time to Pick up shuttle bus
8.6
DoronAugust 8, 2017
Excellent
8.2
August 8, 2017
Brand new car
nothing
8.4
August 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
6.4
August 7, 2017
Excellent customer service. Had to contact them a number of times and they were extremely helpful.
8.0
August 6, 2017
Ticketing system at the rental desk. Very quick turnaround
Took ages for the shuttle bus back to the terminals
8.0
August 6, 2017
Gps was not updated
6.6
August 5, 2017
The car was quite heavily damaged with scratches and long dents. And the clutch was slipping. All of which they must have know about.
6.2
PeterAugust 5, 2017
Good service
Renault Kadjar...dissapointing
7.0
August 4, 2017
Very friendly counter staff - booked the drop off direct to the airport which was very easy!
6.6
FrankAugust 3, 2017
Great car, easy to drive and economical. Helpful and friendly staff at airport pick up and Dublin city centre drop off.
8.4
HelenAugust 3, 2017
The car was two years old and the condition was not great
5.6
WayneAugust 3, 2017
Brand new car...Navigation system
I did miss the turnoff at the Dublin Airport which took extra time as I got stuck in traffic...Didn't check but is there navigation on the system directly to the car returns car park?
8.4
BrianAugust 2, 2017
great service and ease of process.
cost of cdw
8.2
August 2, 2017
Having to pick up and drop off away from the terminal
6.6
CharlesAugust 2, 2017
Good service
No satnav. location for the drop off.
7.8
LawrenceAugust 2, 2017
All good
6.4
August 2, 2017
Very friendly
Lots of hidden costs
7.4
August 2, 2017
Easy going of everything
Failure lamp caused by pressure in tire.
7.2
August 2, 2017
Old car unusual to hire a car which has already done 85000km
6.8
August 1, 2017
Rental car customer service was excellent.
Hard sakes drive by car hire company
8.0
August 1, 2017
Nice clean car. Did his job well.
The car was very basic, no airconditioning
7.6
August 1, 2017
Staff were friendly and courteous.
The car I got had a dent in the t Rear passenger door. This was a major cause of embarrassment and questions from a lot of people wondering if I caused the damage. I would have rejected the car had I seen the damage before taking the car
7.0
WILLIAMAugust 1, 2017
One of the headlights didn't work and we had to travel 350 km at night ........ dangerous !
7.0
August 1, 2017
nothing wrong
6.6
July 31, 2017
All was good
7.4
July 31, 2017
Dirty car
6.0
July 31, 2017
Great service
Didn’t offer a refuel service.
7.8
July 30, 2017
Car was nicely clean
Tempomat did not work
6.8
July 30, 2017
The car which I got was great. Kids liked the sunroof especially. I was surprised very positively with a speed of a process of returning a car. Well done.
Nothing, everything was great
8.0
July 29, 2017
Relatively cheap, excellent car, quick service.
We had to use a credit card in the same name as the driver. This was very inconvenient for our personal circumstances. My fiancee drives and I pay, this has never been a problem with other car rental companies.
8.2
July 29, 2017
Thank you Ann who assisted us when we collected the vehicle. I am quite tall and she suggested that we opted for a slightly bigger vehicle that is diesel at a minimal charge. Excellent customer service because in the end we were happy we upgraded. Thanks Ann! Your friendliness and helpfulness set us on a great journey.
8.6
declanJuly 29, 2017
Quick easy collection and drop off. Very well organised. Friendly and helpful staff. Really pleased.
Nothing. Everything good
9.6
July 28, 2017
Economic on fuel
Inside of windscreen was very dirty
7.4
July 28, 2017
Quick and easy to get me going
Drop of for the car was quick but then held up getting back to airport . 3 mini bus waiting at drop off and no one taking us to the airport
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Carhire Rating
Dublin Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations