Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fox Autorent logo - rentalcars.com

Fox Autorent Reviews Budapest Airport

Read customer reviews on Fox Autorent at Budapest Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ZoltanMay 21, 2017
Quick service Fair people
8.0
ColinMay 16, 2017
Personal service, friendly staff.
Only one agent on duty at off-airport site dealing with hirings. Fortunately was second in line but a large group came after us and could have waited some time. Expected an Opel Insignia but was given a Renault Fluence which did not seem as good a car, nor as big, nor as comfortable but agent said it was in same hire category E.
8.0
JohnApril 22, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly
8.6
April 14, 2017
Should have wait for me at the arrival instead of calling them to pick me up since my phone didn't work when I arrived
7.4
PaulFebruary 25, 2017
The staff picked us up and dropped us off at the airport, also they were extremely helpful and; it was a really nice car; very cheap.
It would be cool if they had a desk at the airport but then they would be more expensive I guess. And in any case they made it easy to get to and from. Can't fault them.
9.6
BasanagoudDecember 1, 2016
Friendly staff, good rates
Pickup location too far from Airport
8.0
avnerNovember 30, 2016
besy price ever!!!
9.2
November 26, 2016
Really friendly and no-nonsense. First car-rental ever - that didn't try to force extra insurance on me. Will select these guys again next time.
No office in the airport - no problem as soon as you realize that there is a phone number to call.
9.8
AlonOctober 27, 2016
Friendlyness of the staff, thank you.
7.8
BasanagoudMay 10, 2016
Rental company staff are very friendly
Location of the rental car place, too far from airport. Border crossing fees into Romania, too high 73 Euros. The car I booked was not confirmed and had to settle for a downgrade.
7.0
April 23, 2016
Received the exact make and model of car which I booked. Friendly and helpful staff.
Car was a petrol version and I traveled about 1000 Km so a bit costly on fuel.
6.6
AlexeyApril 21, 2016
Too long waiting time in the airport before meeting the company representative who transfered me to the counter!
6.8
May 20, 2015
Really friendly, efficient, English speaking staff. They pick you up within 5 minutes after calling.
8.8
CLIVEJanuary 5, 2015
Very good service I would recommend fox Autorent
7.4
MaratOctober 18, 2014
No rental desk in airport
7.333333333333333
June 19, 2014
From the rental voucher it was not clear where to meet the representative as no desk in the hall. When dropping car off I drove to where I was told to and it was not allowed for private cars, so I should pay a fine - this is not acceptable if the hire company tells you to drop off the car there.
7.333333333333333
April 29, 2014
Everything about the service. Met at the airport, driven to local office for the paperwork and very freindly staff.
nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fox Autorent Rating
Budapest Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings