Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Oryx logo - rentalcars.com

Oryx Reviews Zagreb Airport

Read customer reviews on Oryx at Zagreb Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StevenOctober 25, 2016
We were very happy with all the staff and there assistance with our rental car, and the car was great also!
9.2
October 3, 2016
That there was a charge on my credit card after drop off but there was no explanation or email regarding why.
7.2
September 20, 2016
Collection process was good, and vehicle was as expected
The return procedure is long and cumbersome, having to queue with people taking out new rentals. The waiting time was long and unnecessary after the car had been physically checked, to then return the documents for release to a second office location
6.8
September 17, 2016
Staff was friendly and fast.
We noticed the warning light was on just after picking up. It turned out there was NO water in the radiator, and the engine oil was near empty, in critical state. We were shocked, and had to fill these ourselves. Yes, we were refunded the price of the oil, but it is a matter of safety. Recommend to check these BEFORE leaving with the car.
7.8
itzhakSeptember 14, 2016
Exellent car, good Price, very good service from staff
Nothing
10.0
September 10, 2016
The counter staff was very helpful
A car's interior was dirty, probably not cleaned for a long period of time
6.4
June 29, 2016
Quick and easy to find
10.0
MarinaMarch 12, 2016
excellent!!
10.2
MajdiMarch 7, 2016
to thank you for offering excellent service
9.2
October 12, 2015
the insurance was more expensive than the car rental.
6.6
September 28, 2015
Everything OK.
7.8
August 29, 2015
The kindness of all the Orynx staff All the information were clear and simple
The waiting time of pick up and drop the car more than 60 min!!!!
7.4
August 20, 2015
Locations of offices and able to pick up and drop off at different locations, plus able to get auto transmission.
During drop off 2 staff ran out to the car and started taking out posessions and bags out of the car very quickly with little esplanation then quickly drove the car away with no chance to do a hand over inspection. Also the amount that needs to be blocked on credit card is very high unless you pay for extra insurance.
7.4
NicholasJune 15, 2015
Excellent experience.
9.2
JamesJune 11, 2015
The car was great (it had some minor scratches when we got it). Value was great. The mobile wifi was great.
The counter was slow due to 2 customers before us that took a long time. We had to walk a ways to get the car.
7.2
CarlJune 7, 2015
Loved the car & ease of return
The wait for the car at the airport
7.8
May 4, 2015
Nobody were there drop off parking when I arrived.
7.4
MonikaApril 20, 2015
Staff were welcome and with the smile, I like that, it's very important as I work in customer services. Car was clean and new, loved it!! No one tried to con me or get more money of me, I had that experience with different company. Really happy with the service!!
8.6
ZoranApril 14, 2015
Car Ok Staff extremely helpful
8.8
MUARREMApril 10, 2015
Everything was excellent
8.8
TomoFebruary 3, 2015
I use Oryx mostly after comparing it to the others over last 2 years.
9.8
SeungJanuary 21, 2015
Everything was perfect. I want to say to all oryx managements Thank you so much for your hospitality and kindness of your employees. I and my wife were very satisfied with your service. Thank you agagin
9.0
AnicaDecember 16, 2014
It was easy to pick up, customer service was excellent & helpful.
Car had chips on the outside as it was night could not check all details. It had stains in front passenger seat.
7.0
November 15, 2014
Waiting representative to collect car and on return
7.333333333333333
July 15, 2014
Car was new and no problems with it.
Had to pay more for a second driver.
7.333333333333333
YUNG-CHEJuly 5, 2014
Fast, Friendly, and Easy
It is difficult to find the place to return the car in Split downtown. It is better to have some return address or big name outside the main street.
8.666666666666666
May 4, 2014
Will be good idea if your agency have some parking spot close to office in Zadar.we have trouble find some .thanks
8.88888888888889
April 24, 2014
The personel Claimed the car was full but it was 7/8...
9.777777777777779
StephenApril 18, 2014
The staff were very efficient, the car was brand new, they didn't levy an extra charge to take the car over the border into Slovenia.
The Oryx cars were the furthest from the terminal building, but this is a minor niggle.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Oryx Rating
Zagreb Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations