Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Zagreb Airport

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car at Zagreb Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 30, 2017
There is no present staff where is supposed to be, than they don't know where there cars are, and the cars are not cleaned at all.
6.8
September 6, 2017
Too much expensive charges for some scratches on bumper.
7.4
September 6, 2017
The staff were great, helpful and courteous.
The rental car area is a little bit too congested.
8.6
IanAugust 8, 2017
Fast efficient service
Separation of booking desk from pick up point, shortage of GPS devices.
8.2
ZvonkoJuly 10, 2017
good reliable car. just suit my needs
No cruise control
7.8
July 6, 2017
The car was inexpensive and was the car we had booked.
When we went to collect the car, the Fleet representative didn't have the keys as one of his colleagues had gone home with them. It took over an hour for this person to return with the car keys. We had a long drive ahead and didn't get away until 5pm.
7.4
June 14, 2017
Great
8.0
RubinMay 22, 2017
I do travel and rent cars worldwide. I have never been charge for may age. Therefore, starting immediately I will not rent a car from any company charging me because I am above 71 year of age.
8.6
ivanMay 22, 2017
I have noticed significant improvements in professional approach and service since past couple years (in all phases of car hire)thanks to Steve, Matija Marko and Antonio cheers, we`ll be back.....Ivan Vukin
todo bien
9.0
BjarneMay 21, 2017
Very good car
To long waiting time at pisk-up and espicially drop-off
7.6
CalvinMay 18, 2017
Car representatives could speak good English
DCould of used a map. Toll fees explained
6.2
IvanOctober 17, 2016
Value for money, ease of process, friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
October 13, 2016
Once I got speaking with the staff everything went smooth. Price was fair, car was in good condition.
Extra fees are a bit confusing; the booth is really small and looks like there's not enough staff. Dropped off in Dubrovnik, took also a lot of time until someone was free to inspect the car.
7.6
TarekSeptember 1, 2016
The service was good and relatively fast. The staff are good and helpful and explain every thing very clearly.
Nothing really.
7.8
August 4, 2016
Excellent staff, good service and very efficient.
8.4
July 23, 2016
Economical (didn't need much petrol) The car drove fluently Very clean car
Light engine to drive around in Croatia. Black car (very hot in summer)
8.2
ChaoMay 30, 2016
Overall, it's a pleasant experience.
It would be much better if the website can show the extra payments such as cross border fee, one way fee, additional driver fee... etc in a clearer way.
8.4
April 7, 2016
excellent service
9.6
DraganApril 5, 2016
Everything was grate. people friendly,car super,pick up and drop off quick.
8.6
March 10, 2016
helpful staff
miscommunication between staff
8.2
MohammedOctober 27, 2015
I was able to take the car before the arranged time. The counter staff was clear in explaining the necessary documents.
7.6
LeonardoSeptember 11, 2015
The car cleaning!
8.0
SHERIFAugust 28, 2015
Friendly, helpful and efficient service New car
Nothing
9.0
August 9, 2015
I thought it was very expensive. There was a high fee for dropping off in another location.
6.6
ElizabethAugust 5, 2015
The car was perfect for our trip.. handled great. When we called to inquire about bringing it back early and to a different location the person we spoke with was helpful and friendly.
I had expected to be credited for a day's rental but that did not happen.
8.2
July 17, 2015
Got downgraded from a VW Sharan which was necessary for a party of 6 to a Peugeot 5008.
6.4
BOSCHJuly 12, 2015
ALL WELL
NOTHING
9.4
TundeJune 17, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.2
June 14, 2015
We got an BMW which is an equivalent.
The care failed within the first 50 to 100 Km , but that is no fault of the Company as 600 Km previously someone had put petrol in the Diesel car.
7.8
jamesJune 14, 2015
Staff were great and we got a brand new car so what more could u ask
Garmen sent us on a couple of weird roads but really that just added to the fun so not really a dislike
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Zagreb Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings