Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Zagreb Airport

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car at Zagreb Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IvanOctober 17, 2016
Value for money, ease of process, friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
October 13, 2016
Once I got speaking with the staff everything went smooth. Price was fair, car was in good condition.
Extra fees are a bit confusing; the booth is really small and looks like there's not enough staff. Dropped off in Dubrovnik, took also a lot of time until someone was free to inspect the car.
7.6
TarekSeptember 1, 2016
The service was good and relatively fast. The staff are good and helpful and explain every thing very clearly.
Nothing really.
7.8
August 4, 2016
Excellent staff, good service and very efficient.
8.4
July 23, 2016
Economical (didn't need much petrol) The car drove fluently Very clean car
Light engine to drive around in Croatia. Black car (very hot in summer)
8.2
ChaoMay 30, 2016
Overall, it's a pleasant experience.
It would be much better if the website can show the extra payments such as cross border fee, one way fee, additional driver fee... etc in a clearer way.
8.4
April 7, 2016
excellent service
9.6
DraganApril 5, 2016
Everything was grate. people friendly,car super,pick up and drop off quick.
8.6
March 10, 2016
helpful staff
miscommunication between staff
8.2
MohammedOctober 27, 2015
I was able to take the car before the arranged time. The counter staff was clear in explaining the necessary documents.
7.6
LeonardoSeptember 11, 2015
The car cleaning!
8.0
SHERIFAugust 28, 2015
Friendly, helpful and efficient service New car
Nothing
9.0
August 9, 2015
I thought it was very expensive. There was a high fee for dropping off in another location.
6.6
ElizabethAugust 5, 2015
The car was perfect for our trip.. handled great. When we called to inquire about bringing it back early and to a different location the person we spoke with was helpful and friendly.
I had expected to be credited for a day's rental but that did not happen.
8.2
July 17, 2015
Got downgraded from a VW Sharan which was necessary for a party of 6 to a Peugeot 5008.
6.4
BOSCHJuly 12, 2015
ALL WELL
NOTHING
9.4
TundeJune 17, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.2
June 14, 2015
We got an BMW which is an equivalent.
The care failed within the first 50 to 100 Km , but that is no fault of the Company as 600 Km previously someone had put petrol in the Diesel car.
7.8
jamesJune 14, 2015
Staff were great and we got a brand new car so what more could u ask
Garmen sent us on a couple of weird roads but really that just added to the fun so not really a dislike
8.6
March 15, 2015
very pleasant staff to deal with. car was a great fun to drive. Would love to get the same car next time as well.
8.8
IvankaJanuary 10, 2015
car drove well, pick up process was easy & counter staff spoke good English
NO attendant at car return point - had to go inside and wait in behind 2 other groups hiring cars
7.0
StephenOctober 8, 2014
Got nice upgrade for free what else can I say exelant value for money
Nothing at all
10.0
DoronOctober 8, 2014
Good service / Great company ! like to work with them i will back to take care again from "Fleet" ! anywhere anytime !
I don't find any problem about service or car for all times i rent with them .
9.555555555555555
WilliamSeptember 26, 2014
Very good service Ideal car
Little extras like daily charge for driving outside of Croatia No dedicated 'rental car returns' signs on entering airport - not the fault of Fleet
8.88888888888889
PeterSeptember 14, 2014
Ease of returning vehicle - drop off very efficient at Split raddisson blu
Cleanliness of car at pick up
8.222222222222221
DerekAugust 30, 2014
Free upgrade to BMW 1 series. Lovely lady at desk.
A little expensive compared to other EU countries.
9.555555555555555
KrzysztofAugust 19, 2014
Stuff very friendly and helpful.
We had to wait for pickinp up the car to long.
8.444444444444445
JonJuly 28, 2014
We were upgraded from a VW Sharan or similar to an Opel Vivaro not what we expected but was not a problem as im ok with driving vans . Easy to collect & drop off.
Inside of the vehicle was good outside was not so good. It had been previously damaged by other customers. hardly a straight panel on it. Sad for a fairly new vehicle.
8.0
July 20, 2014
The rental car location and setup at the Dubrovnik airport is suboptimal/unorganized. The entire area is overly congested with rental company booths which leads to long wait times, confusion and chaos when trying pickup or drop off the car.
6.222222222222222
GordanJune 23, 2014
Excellent Service, I would recommend it
10.0
June 6, 2014
Time taken to complete paperwork at pick up and drop off.
6.666666666666667
MarkJune 3, 2014
We arrived late, staff accommodating, had to pay extra fee though. Pickup straight forward and easy. Car was good size for travel. Would highly recommend or use in future.
Not as clean as I would have expected.
9.11111111111111
June 2, 2014
friendly staff
ordered an Audi end up with Octavia
6.666666666666667
TristanMay 15, 2014
The flexibility of pick up in Zagreb and drop off in Dubrovnik made holiday planning very easy. I would use Fleet Cars again and recommend your company to friends travelling to Europe.
10.0
TerryMay 5, 2014
very good staff at the airport, I make sure I return to the Fleet desk for car hire.
cant fault anything
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Zagreb Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings