Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo -

Enterprise Reviews Zagreb Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Zagreb Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


February 25, 2018
The guy at the office was really kind and helpful. 10/10 will return again!
January 1, 2018
Clearing booking issues with rep and ease of dealing with enterprise staff at Zagreb airport
Nothing to dislike
KresimirNovember 29, 2017
Tank was not full.
MAJIDMOHAMEDNovember 20, 2017
Good service Helpfull staff Good car, suitable size
No navigation Not a 4wd car
November 14, 2017
Gate at the parking lot is too small
November 11, 2017
Very helpful staff. So glad we took full coverage insurance.
Everything was as expected.
November 7, 2017
Everything was fast and excelent . Thanks enterprise team
VeraNovember 6, 2017
The price and the quality of the cars is second to none
Nothing everything was good
November 5, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off at the airport
October 18, 2017
took long to rent, car fuel was 1/4 and not full. a dent was not marked.
JasonOctober 15, 2017
Counter staff were very helpful and friendly when picking up and dropping off the car. Was given an upgrade to a Mercedes A Class, the car was clean and nice to drive with only a few minor scratches to the body work which you would expect. Would definitely use Enterprise in Croatia again.
Price is quite high compared to other companies.
September 10, 2017
Excelent service
FredrikJuly 3, 2017
New car and easy to extend the period for an extra day.
Write which car directly, the airport at Zagreb had no Renault Megane Estate so I received a Kia instead.
July 2, 2017
Thank you enterprise team for excelent service and special thanks to Josipa
HARRYDecember 7, 2016
Simply everything
Nothing. All great
AndréSeptember 6, 2016
staff attitude
May 7, 2016
when we return car back to enter price Staff send us back to hotel .thanks
But the airport staff even not Tell me the return address
AnastasiosApril 12, 2015
excellent car and assistance by the company.
nothing bad
LillianSeptember 20, 2014
I cant fault the staff who were understanding very professional, service was great so was the car Skoda wagon. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who needs a car rental for a log or the short term hire. Well done boys at Zagreb airport you make your company proud.
June 1, 2014
Helpful staff, great car, very good value for money.
Really difficult to find the kiosk in the airport as it was in a different area to the rest of the car rental places - make sure you go upstairs!
May 23, 2014
Godd cars and price
Time to take all details, if rented before surely a database could keep all details address, licence etc no need t5o repeat operation every time
May 15, 2014
Enterprise rental desk located other floor so it was difficult to find.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Zagreb Airport
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.