Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Zadar Airport

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car at Zadar Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DanielSeptember 15, 2017
Car was awesome
Gps was a piece of shite. It was programmed to direct us to nearest BnB and couldn't accept town 'centre' as destination.
5.6
June 16, 2017
service -very good
9.2
KirkJune 11, 2017
Got charged for GPS unknowingly as I was not told that it would cost me extras two gents and not one mention
6.0
June 25, 2015
Our car was brand new
Picking up took so long time
7.2
JacobusOctober 18, 2014
everything, the car was in exelent shape and the staff from Fleet are verry friendly, helpfull and patiënt.
10.0
October 2, 2014
Quick hassle free service, really good vehicle (practically new)
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
GiovanniSeptember 30, 2014
the car I got, explication about it,correctness and Fleet staff.
9.11111111111111
September 22, 2014
Excelent value for money
Long queue at collection
8.222222222222221
KennethSeptember 15, 2014
Car was spacious, economical and comfortable. Great all round visibility. Was pleased guy had a good command of English as we don't speak Croatian.
Took a while to get used to stop/start facility and electronic hand break. Think this is a failing of ALL car rental companies though, they never explain the controls.
10.0
MarkSeptember 11, 2014
Fleet Rent A Car hired us BMW 1 series car instead Seat Ibiza, so our journey was more comfortable.
9.555555555555555
EmirSeptember 3, 2014
Everything was perfect
10.0
July 13, 2014
Friendly staff that did not push to sell extra insurance.
We had to wait for about 15 min because the car was being washed.
7.333333333333333
PJune 13, 2014
Overall very happy with car and return service - only long winded collection admin spoilt the experience (I never know why a lot of the documention could be pre-filled ready when cars are pre-booked and pre-paid)
Very pleasant local counter staff quite the opposite of usual overseas car hire offices but although no queue at all when we arrived at the desk it took 35 minutes for a pre-ordered car paperwork to be processed then 10 minutes to find the car - even with the local rep leading the way -as it was not in the bay number recorded. No map available
7.333333333333333
June 4, 2014
Most of the vehicle. The staff.
Gearbox and cluch should be ajusted.
9.555555555555555
May 25, 2014
EVERYTHING!
NOTHING!
10.0
PiotrMay 11, 2014
Great service, good car, no problems.
n/a
10.0
GauravMay 9, 2014
Car upgraded without any extra costs.
-Time to pick up the car = took 1hr -Blocking on credit card, could not use the card for other expenses and was not notified before.
8.222222222222221
April 14, 2014
Brand new car and friendly staff
Them asking for printed voucher which i didnt have
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Zadar Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations