Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Zadar Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Zadar Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StevenOctober 16, 2017
Good counter staff and did his best to provide good service
Dissappointed the car was not what was ordered and was smaller. Fee for alternative drop off location is excessive especially for return to capital.
5.8
September 29, 2017
Great service and value for money.
There were minor technical issues with the vehicle. From the start of the trip the petrol light was constantly on. The car also struggled to start at times (Perhaps there is an issue with the starter) There was moisture underneath one of the foot mats, which started to smell after a while.
8.2
April 20, 2016
Staff were very good and fair. They had a good attitude.
They charged a out of hours collection fee I did not know about and I don't recall seeing it mentioned in your quote.
8.8
October 30, 2015
We arrived much earlier that stated and called them they arrived within15 minutes and also upgraded the car -excellent service
Nothing
8.6
August 20, 2015
I think I got a slightly better car but am still not convinced about the upgrade. The staff I dealt with were friendly and courteous.
The car hadnt been cleaned properly and the tyres didn't have much tread. One of them had a slow puncture which affected the handling and fuel consumption and I had to put air into it several times.
5.4
KAROLJune 26, 2015
Staff very good
9.0
June 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. We were originally given an upgrade but we took it back the next day as engine was making horrible noises- easy enough to sort so that it didn't disturb our holiday.
We weren't aware of the out of hours charge- this should have been made clear when booking.
8.6
June 2, 2015
For return car there was't anyone to receive car and governo back the deposit made
7.4
October 16, 2014
car was upgraded to bigger than I booked but on the dashboard was Indicating service sign and braking was very poor
car was upgraded to bigger than I booked but on the dashboard was Indicating service sign and braking was very poor
6.888888888888889
May 19, 2014
The staff was really efficient and nice.
Tha droping point at Pula wasn't really easy to find, If I could choose again I would have delivered the car back at the airport.
8.666666666666666
May 11, 2014
Price and upgrade
Starting problems of the car Not so kind person when dropping off
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Zadar Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations