Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Oryx logo - rentalcars.com

Oryx Reviews Pula Airport

Read customer reviews on Oryx at Pula Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 11, 2017
The staff was really kind and helpful. The car was clean and drove good. I would hire from this company again!
Nothing
9.2
September 10, 2017
Rent cars very well ran the car rental procedure. Without unpleasant surprises. recommend
8.2
MalcolmAugust 21, 2017
Arrival worked v well. Car ready, checked and away.
Return was not so good. Rather than leave the keys and docs, I was walked out to the rough area of car park where an inspection was to take place until I pointed out my flight was leaving in 70 mins.
7.8
BruceJune 29, 2017
Overall I thought the car was good value for money. The staff at the desk were very helpful despite delays caused by the slow and cumbersome nature of the computer systems that they had to use
Time taken to collect the car on arrival was excessive due to the poor system operating times of the computer system, that the staff had to use. Fortunately there was only one person ahead of me in the queue - had there been more, this would have been a real issue. Also the car itself was quite old and had scratches on it that had not been recorded
7.4
BenjaminJune 26, 2017
It took too much time to pick up the car and return it. The staff was helpful but the system they had to use was not optimum...
8.6
NigelJune 15, 2017
Having used Oryx before I had no hesitation in bookings car again and will do in future. Service in all aspects is faultless - Thank you.
Nothing
9.4
June 22, 2016
Easy to deal with
Na
9.0
May 30, 2016
Length of time taken to return vehicle. Although car was checked outside there was Only One person dealing with pick ups and drop offs at the desk. Meant long wait in queue for others picking up vehicles. When needing to check in for flight this is not ideal. Would be better if someone else could deal only with those dropping off for speed.
8.2
GerardOctober 15, 2015
Great car! Would recommend, and rent again.
8.8
LawrenceSeptember 14, 2014
Staff were unfriendly and not very nice
6.0
TrevorApril 23, 2014
The Opel Adam 1.4 was new, but also a good value for money car, with great stying. Even with 2 adults and 2 children it was comfortable to do a full day of driving
Nothing
9.555555555555555
March 2, 2014
Everything was perfect
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Oryx Rating
Pula Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations