Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Pula Airport

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car at Pula Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KIMSeptember 29, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. 90% of the time the staff wear helpful and courteous.
we got an equivalent car, and although it was in the same class I think the boot was a little smaller, so our 4 cases would not fit in the boot we had to put 1 case on the back seat. We got to the airport at 07:35 and your representative was checking cars in the car park he told us he could not check our car and to come back at 08:00. Why?
7.6
June 6, 2016
Time to pick up & drop off huge queue both times & as flight was 15 mins early car wasn't ready
7.2
PhilipAugust 24, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful.
8.4
StanJune 19, 2015
The upgrade
The long queue to collect the car
7.2
DavidJune 17, 2015
Staff were very professional. There was no hard sell (e.g. of insurance) and all possible extra charges were clearly displayed.
8.0
MileJune 1, 2015
Great service from very friendly staff who explain things clearly to help you start your holiday with smile.
Nothing at all
8.8
CornelisMay 26, 2015
The man at the desk was very friendly and helpfull. Thank you!
No petrolstation in the neighbourhoud of the airport.
8.8
MarkMay 11, 2015
The counter staff were extremely helpful and even provided helpful information on places and things to see
8.4
XiongApril 8, 2015
we got a very new car, nice comfortable and very cozy for driving.
no comments
8.6
MileApril 6, 2015
Great guys at the service desk could not be more helpful
Nothing
9.0
christopherSeptember 29, 2014
The staff were very helpful.
nothing
10.0
DorothySeptember 13, 2014
No hastle in and out very easy
No map in car
9.11111111111111
September 1, 2014
First time ever, I have turned up and been served at a car rental place at an airport and didn't feel like I was being fleeced. Great customer service
10.0
July 19, 2014
New vehicle
Paperwork and checking whilst very thorough took too long - we're waiting ages in a queue for pick up
6.444444444444445
June 9, 2014
The staff were very helpful.
The collection of the car did take rather a long time.
9.777777777777779
PerJune 6, 2014
That I got the actual car, not a similar one. The staff was very nice, and gave us good service.
The car had spikeless winter tyres. They are not for summer use, because of the rubber composition. They have poorer water drainage, and the friction on asphalt is poorer. On wet road, they are dramatically poorer than summer tyres, and we, although driving cautiously, were very close to having an accident because of this. We could also feel the poorer friction on curvy roads.
8.0
TerenceMay 14, 2014
Excellent car virtually new and it was upgraded from the one originally booked!
Rather a long time to collect car.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Pula Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings