Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avantcar logo - rentalcars.com

Avantcar Reviews Pula Airport

Read customer reviews on Avantcar at Pula Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 15, 2017
Marko was fantastic. Car was well equipped and everything was easy.
8.0
RichardSeptember 14, 2016
Very helpful staff
8.4
September 11, 2016
Service
I would like to know that avantcar do not have their own parking bays at Zadar Airport as I spent 10 minutes driving around looking for one
7.8
August 15, 2016
too long to wait
6.8
September 23, 2015
The car was excellent, clean and the staff efficient.
8.2
wardaSeptember 21, 2015
This car was very efficient, doesn't use too much fuel, has a good grip on the road (city and dirt/ dry and wet). It was wonderful driving it especially on the motorway.. couldn't even feel the speed.
7.6
LiamSeptember 20, 2015
Experience was generally okay.
Asked for Audi A4 at hire stage but got Opel Insignia Estate on collection. Queried counter staff who told us it was in same group. We didn't protest further as we just wanted to get on the road - but would suggest that Opel Insignia is not in same class as Audi A4 (we own one) albeit it was a nice car to drive. In hiring an A4 we would expect alternatives of say a BMW 320 or Lexus. If we wished to get an Insignia we could have hired a VW Passat, Toyota Avensis, Ford Mondeo, etc. In addition, regarding our hired car, the GPS maps appeared to be out of date (some new roads in Pula got us lost but we managed to get back on track eventually).
7.0
DavidSeptember 7, 2015
Friendly staff
not the car i booked
8.8
August 5, 2015
I was very happy with the car, it was in very good condition and was larger than I expected. The staff were friendly.
At collection there were a couple of others ahead of me in the queue, so the office was busy. However the lady in the office seemed more interested in a conversation with her colleague and less so in the customers. I thought we were detained longer than necessary. The man who brought us to the car was pleasant and pointed out existing scratches, the man who took the car back was equally pleasant and efficient.
7.8
VilimAugust 1, 2015
Brand new car. Two zone air conditioning.
Astra Sedan has 90 liters smaller trunk then Skoda Octavia.
7.8
BernardJuly 15, 2015
Perfect size of car for our purpose
loads of scratches on the car 10/11 at least and I had to list them out which I thought was crazy they should have all been known and recorded. No issues though returning car except that the car rental area in Dubrovnik Airport was seriously crowded with little space to park anywhere
6.8
IngridJune 23, 2015
The price was great. The car was excellent as well even though it was not the car as when I booked.
9.0
UrmasJune 15, 2015
How easy it was to book the car and pick it up.
I wasn't warned about the deposit and how much it would be.
9.0
nigelJune 9, 2015
staff first class in pula. very helpful
9.0
May 25, 2015
Excellent service, friendly, helpful and happy staff.
9.0
September 7, 2014
We rent a car from Pula Zracna Luka and we had no problem with anything. Very happy with all yours services
10.0
GriglioAugust 18, 2014
The compensation for the upgrade for the same price
The delay to get the car in the arrival
7.333333333333333
AdrianJune 3, 2014
Staff were very helpfull and had good enough english, polite and efficient.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
May 22, 2014
Very nice car, friendly and efficient staff. Good price and value for Money.
No office at the airport.
8.222222222222221
DermotMay 22, 2014
They could do with leaving a small roadmap of the area in the car
7.111111111111111
May 21, 2014
The staff were friendly and efficient.
The car was much bigger than I expected. It didn't have Air conditioning.
6.444444444444445
May 20, 2014
very friendly staff throughout rental the car was very clean and very comfortable no waiting about would definatly use avantcar again as i visit pula many times througout the year to visit friends who live there many thanks
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avantcar Rating
Pula Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings