Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dubrovnik Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dubrovnik Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2017
As I've landed in another airport I was allowed to pick up the car from another office.
8.2
October 5, 2017
Good car
the fuel tank wasn't full.
9.0
September 30, 2017
Easy booking, change to upgrade. Fast handling in Dubrovnik airport. Friendly and polite staff, fair English knowledge, nonetheless they were young.
I especially paid for an upgrade from a VW Polo to a VW Golf, all insurance included. I expected to be driving a Golf, however a Fiat Tipo was the car I got. This was rather disappointing.
7.0
September 16, 2017
very poor drop off site at Split airport
7.2
ChristopherSeptember 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff.
Congested parking and queue to pick up car.
7.0
August 29, 2017
Good service, and a clean and roomy car.
Nothing.
9.0
June 25, 2017
location of car rental office
very tight parking a lot of car trying to come in and out there is no room to move
8.6
MichaelMay 31, 2017
Representative was very apologetic about downgrade.
Ordered a Astra or similar, when we arrive only VW Polo was available.
5.6
October 2, 2016
Rental area is chaotic. Cars clogging up the parking area and road. Waited 10 minutes to be able to drive out and on return had to squeeze the car in to a parking spot.
6.8
AlanMay 19, 2016
Helpfullness of staff and their efficiency when picking up the car
Outside clean, inside very dusty and floor mats dirty.
7.6
JasonSeptember 23, 2014
Speed of collection of the car.
The performance of the car (Opel Corsa) was woeful, especially given how hilly the region is. The car hire area at Dubrovnik is too small and chaotic and evryone is in everyone elses way.
7.555555555555555
SEANSeptember 22, 2014
Nice Car we recieved compared to others. Guy who eventually served us was really nice and helpful.
Chaos at the Dubrovnik car rental area.
5.777777777777778
August 21, 2014
Friendly staff and got an upgrade
8.0
June 21, 2014
Car pleasantly surprised me because it was clean and well maintained, almost new. Service friendly and knows his stuff. Both rent and return cunning quickly and efficiently. I would recommend.
9.11111111111111
LeeJune 19, 2014
Very good service, everything went well, had a yaris good little car slightly sluggish on acceleration. Really happy. Cheers.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dubrovnik Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations