Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Dubrovnik Airport

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car at Dubrovnik Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrederickSeptember 8, 2017
Friendly service at airport
Car wasn't 100% full
7.0
August 27, 2017
Everything was ok
Everything was ok
6.8
August 18, 2017
Good car Given upgrade Friendly, helpful staff Proximity of rental counter to airport
Delays in picking up car Chaotic pick-up area - limited space, too many hire companies, too many cars. no apparent organisation, bit of a free-for-all Extra charge for taking car out of country
6.2
VladimirJuly 25, 2017
It was a new car, less than 1500 km on the counter. It was clean.
8.0
StefanoJuly 22, 2017
Excellent service. Very good car. Thank you!
8.6
MichaelJuly 21, 2017
The fact that we could hire a car with just our american driver's license.
That the our flight arrived after hours and couldn't hire car until next morning
6.4
IanJuly 12, 2017
Excellent service, & an almost new car
Nothing
9.2
MateuszJuly 10, 2017
Everything went well, a bit of waiting to pick the car up, but O was an hour before my scheduled pick up time so can't really complain. Car was brand new, I was one of the first drivers and it was an upgrade, I don't know the reason for it but ordered VW Golf and got Toyota Corolla. Car was clean inside and outside, working very well. Staff was ok.
Nothing particular
7.8
EricJune 29, 2017
Small friendly company and no hard sell when picking up the car to purchase extras. They were offered but not pushed
Being charged for a cross border charge at the desk when this was unavoidable for a car being picked up in Dubrovnik and dropped off in Split. Also I thought the additional charge for the pick up and drop off being at different airports was a bit steep, but I was aware that there would be a charge.
9.0
June 11, 2017
nice car, good condition
the charge for one way drop-off was €24 higher than agreed with rentalcars.com - please refund the difference
7.6
AnaMay 28, 2017
Friendliness and professional approach of staff
7.6
JaanusMay 2, 2017
Nice new car
The child seat that I booked was old and dirty. The seat rent is extreamly expencive.
7.6
AlexanderOctober 30, 2016
Car was modern and efficient.
Took me a little time to locate the petrol filler cap lever.
8.0
MarkOctober 2, 2016
Car was dirty
When we returned car the person checking pointed out a defect that was there when we picked it up and was written on sheet.
7.8
AllenSeptember 26, 2016
ease of collecting and dropping off - car was in excellent condition -coulod have been cleaned out prior to hire - no other particular issues
not advised that there was an additional fee for travelling through Bosnia when it was impossible not to. Annoyed by an accusation of causing damage under a door sill when I did not cause any damage to the car whatsoever. A reminder to others to check under the car at the time of hire.
8.0
AnaJuly 12, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in every way
9.0
June 23, 2016
A completely new car, I was the first driver.
9.6
PeterMay 7, 2016
Close to arrivals - good helpful staff - nice and friendly.
8.4
April 9, 2016
Hassle free, great price, great car, friendly service
could have spent a couple of minutes more going over the positioning of controls but this is very minor
8.2
December 6, 2015
Great customer service.
9.4
StjepanOctober 26, 2015
Great and helpful staff, clean car.
8.8
GordanJuly 23, 2015
Very pleasant and professional stuff. For the second year excellent experience with renting cars from this agency.
9.4
GordanJuly 23, 2015
Very pleasant and professional stuff. For the second year excellent experience with renting cars from this agency.
9.4
July 23, 2015
Very professional and effective stuff
9.4
ErikJuly 15, 2015
Easy acesss and easy and efficient communication
8.0
July 12, 2015
Fleet staff were very helpful and flexible. Really pleased with the service.
8.4
July 11, 2015
The car was even better than booked
getting the car took too much time, a lot of paper hazzle, paper voucher a must
7.0
July 6, 2015
They brought the car to the desk, they checked the car over with me
Trying to get the car back to the drop off, there needs to be more space for car drop off, it took 15 mins just to get in to the drop off area.
7.8
JamesMay 31, 2015
Good car, good service
Nothing, other than parking very tight at airport.
8.4
May 28, 2015
Brand new car Helpful staff Clear instructions on car use
There was a problem with the additional fees that needed to be sorted.
9.2
May 28, 2015
Office near to terminal
Car hire area too small, signposting poor.
7.6
FrankNovember 9, 2014
Very nice agent; very kind, professional and helpful!
8.88888888888889
October 24, 2014
Good quality and condition of car and very good value for money
Lengthy wait to pick up car, although we were a bit early. Dreadful wait and hassle to get rid of it.
7.333333333333333
October 1, 2014
Upgraded the car Staff member at Pula was particularly helpful despite some problems we had and tried his best. We had a minor accident and got a parking ticket.
Thought the office at Dubrovnik was poor and it was beyond your control but as we picked up car in a thunder storm we couldn't hear the staff member and left unsure of our insurance and other details.
7.555555555555555
AndreasSeptember 23, 2014
Parking area is crowded upon return and no staff available.
6.666666666666667
SergeSeptember 2, 2014
great overall
nothing
6.0
DavidAugust 11, 2014
The car was clean and well suited for our use, economical and easy to drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The wait to collect the car was very long and seemed unorganised. There didn't seem to be any noticeable system, just a general free for all that wasn't efficient.
7.333333333333333
July 20, 2014
Nice car, everything about car is excellent
When we pick up the car, the fuel is not full(the fuel is half, actually), but the staff didn't tell us. When we dorp off the car, we are asked to return the car with full fuel. It's not fair.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Dubrovnik Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings