Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dubrovnik Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Dubrovnik Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristianJune 24, 2016
The car was new, in very good condition. Staff very professional and friendly
Nothing really. The drop off was a little difficult to locate but OK
8.2
NickApril 15, 2016
Helpful staff
Old car that had 66,000km on the clock. It drive well but would have preferred a newer car
6.8
WernerSeptember 28, 2015
Their attitude and helpfulness Very good
Mm not too much at all
8.2
July 23, 2015
the car was very near to mechanical inspection.
7.4
AlexeyJuly 13, 2015
Friendly stuff. Clean car. Low price.
8.8
July 8, 2015
Guys were great process was swift. All in all better that the others I have used at Dubrovnik airport and I visit annually so have experience of most the car hire companies based there. I would recommend and also use again.
Van was a bit abused and service light was on and we told to ignore we had no issues. Van had lots of damaged took time to capture but all good at handover
8.0
AdamJuly 7, 2015
Car was almost brand new, staff were pleasant to speak to.
Took a long time to be served when picking the car up at Dubrovnik. Price could have been lower. Weren't given the exact car we were expecting. Boot was a good bit smaller than expected car. Was quite tight to fit all 3 persons and luggage into car.
6.6
June 28, 2015
Collecting a car from Dubrovnik Airportt is a nightmare. Area too small and contested.
7.8
ThomasJune 8, 2015
Excellent service from manager and his assistant. Paperwork resolved quickly and assistant showed me how to use controlls on car.
Every panel on the car was scratched or dented except the roof.
7.4
June 4, 2015
On airport. Quick service. No pressure to buy extra insurance as we said we had an annual policy.
8.2
peterJanuary 21, 2015
When arriving at Dubrovnik airport the Enterprise Car Hire firm is easy to find and the staff exceptionally friendly and polite. Everything was explained thoroughly in detail....
Nothing to write in this box.
9.4
October 5, 2014
Simple process at airport
Cross-border charge expensive
7.111111111111111
cliveOctober 3, 2014
Great service will use again
All good
10.0
AntonioSeptember 13, 2014
Excellent service. Excellent car. Excellent staff.
10.0
September 8, 2014
The parking for the drop off
8.0
hemantJune 14, 2014
good car, quick renting and a friendly enterprise sales person
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dubrovnik Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations