Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Guam International Airport

Read customer reviews on Nissan at Guam International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RonaldMay 5, 2017
All of it including the attitude of the staffs.
No gps although we have earlier requested for it. Sigh
8.6
May 4, 2017
The counter staff was very kind.
9.2
April 14, 2017
Having a rental to meet my meeting schedules.
Late in coming to pick me up to the rental location.
8.6
March 10, 2017
The car was nice
Need to wait 30+ minutes for a staff to lead me to the car. The staff didn't examine the car with me and tell me how to leave the car part. He just wanted to give me the key and leave right away.
6.4
YOUNGFebruary 13, 2017
The first one had some problem but the manager fixed very quickly.
There was nothing bad with me.
7.8
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the upgrade and professional assistance
8.6
WilliamFebruary 26, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
I would have liked the option to return the car without filling up the tank. My flight was very early, and it was one more thing I didn't want to have to worry about. If the option was available, I was not aware of it.
9.4
RolandApril 19, 2015
very friendly staff all run very smooth
needed a bigger vehicle, but nothing available
8.0
StevenSeptember 9, 2014
Staff was great from the counter to the individual who brought the vehicle to us.
Staff should warn customers on how to exit the airport. No traffic signs and poorly lit. Local police use this to stop individuals.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Guam International Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations