Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Thessaloniki Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Thessaloniki Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ATHANASIOSJanuary 2, 2017
As always very friendly and professional staff. The service was 1st class.
N/A
8.6
September 19, 2016
Weared tyres
7.6
September 8, 2016
The car had a smell that lingered all the time The location of the pick up/drop off is NOT convenient
6.8
GRIGORIOSAugust 23, 2016
-Helpfulness of the staff: first time somebody actually took the time to present the rental car (never had this experience before with other rental companies). -Car in perfect shape (few mileage, clean)
7.8
RyanJune 20, 2016
One member of staff in particular (think he was called Georgios, worked Tuesday lunchtime and Saturday evening) couldn't do enough for us. Was very keen to help us quickly when the first sat-nav we were offered did not work.
Staff initially reluctant to offer us the sat nav we booked. One member of counter staff said we wouldn't need it because it was easy to get to where we were going, despite it being an hour away. This may have been true, but we didn't want to take the chance and were keen to explore Halkidiki. Seemed bizarre.
8.4
PaulApril 10, 2016
The service was excellent. Our outbound flight was delayed but someone from Enterprise was waiting to give us a lift. Staff were polite and friendly. On return, the van was ready to drop us at the airport and there was little fuss returning the car. Very impressed.
"Medium" car was more like a small car in our opinion but just managed to fit the 5 of us and minimal luggage.
8.2
ChristosMarch 17, 2016
Everything was according to the plan. The car was new, clean and obviously well-maintained. All formalities were easilly carried out without any complications. The staff professional helpfull and kind.
The location of the office is short of "hidden" and the labeling is quite discrete. Perhaps a label just before the last crossroad lamps to the airport would be helpfull.
8.4
NikolaosJanuary 4, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful.
Location , when I try to return the car , maybe a bigger shield from the company name.
8.6
January 3, 2016
Service was good. Staff were very friendly and provided all necessary info. Overall a good experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Nothing to say, really.
8.8
ATHANASIOSDecember 31, 2015
1st class service
9.0
EvinthiaDecember 16, 2015
Great staff, very friendly and helpful! Keep up the good work
9.2
December 1, 2015
The new car and the cleaning.
Had difficulties to meet person in Airport. Maybe you should hold up with names in Exit hole. Regards... D Dikme
8.6
November 14, 2015
The location of Enterprise and the difficult track to get there. Could easily have damaged the car on this narrow track when returning the car in the dark.
7.0
October 27, 2015
Efficient and friendly office staff, pickup and drop off was quick and effective
Car not that clean externally
6.0
NurhanSeptember 28, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good quality client servicing. Thank you!
9.0
September 11, 2015
Good condition car, easy process to pick up and drop off
Drop off wasn't at the actual airport
6.2
JohannesSeptember 6, 2015
Personal attention; locally small company.
Did not know in advance that pick up of car was not at airport itself but a few km's drive away. Also to return the car there again.
7.8
July 27, 2015
Off site
7.6
April 7, 2015
Meet-and-greet service at airport, quick and hassle-free provision and return of car, friendly staff who spoke good English
8.4
BasiliosJanuary 17, 2015
very nice reception staff,excellent car, I recommend this company
no comments
9.6
January 2, 2015
Very helpful staff and great car.
9.0
August 23, 2014
Staff were friendly and efficient
The car was too small for the money. It would help if the car is returned at the airport. The office is not that easy to find, especially when in a hurry for a plane.
8.222222222222221
June 27, 2014
Car spotless inside. Was not cleaned outside on collection. Could not see thru windows
Car not cleaned. Rental sign was small and hiden by bushes. Could not find it on way back. Had to stop and ask other car rental places. Staff finished at eight pm and our flight was ten pm. Otherwise ok
6.444444444444445
June 16, 2014
car had to be delivered a bit before 8.00 so I was penalized for it
6.444444444444445
May 3, 2014
Very Friendly personal!!!!
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Thessaloniki Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations