Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Rhodes Airport

Read customer reviews on Caldera at Rhodes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JeffOctober 31, 2016
Great service. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Everything ready when we got there and we were on our way in under 20 minutes which included being picked up and driven to the rental office. Highly recommended
9.0
RayJune 19, 2016
Brand New reliable car big enough for 4 adults plus bags. Car was ready to drive away.
took a little longer than I would of liked picking up the car due to the amount of people.
8.4
May 30, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff.
We ordered 2 X baby seats and 1 X.child seat. The baby seats were poor quality and moved around quite considerably when in position. This offered no piece of mind.
7.6
May 9, 2016
Fast, good value, friendly service.
8.0
AdrianApril 24, 2016
Very quick to get the car
car was very basic and old
6.2
September 28, 2015
the service
no option for gps
8.2
JohnSeptember 24, 2015
Condition and reliability of car (VW UP) and efficient air conditioning
Rep (on return) suggested "she" "may be charged" as their was sand on the floor of the two front seats. In 1 minute we removed most of the sand! She then said OK!
6.4
ANNIEAugust 25, 2015
the staff were friendly and polite ,very straightforward ,great start to a lovely holiday , thank you .
I admit to being a little nervous about someone else damaging my car , some taxi drivers showed very little patience with other car hire users,however I did not experience this personally .
9.4
August 11, 2015
Staff perfectly helpful and friendly and the car was ready on arrival. It did what it needed to do. Drop off was very simple and the value was good.
No counter staff, had to call a number and wait, not great. Car was shabby and full of dents, ABS light was on, Aircon was ropey, this was no new car! At times the power steering would cut out too.
5.0
AntonioJuly 19, 2015
Efficiency of the woman Who welcomu ed us
Improve the description of the location where you welcome customers
8.4
MartynJune 3, 2015
Could not charge my mobile phone in the car as cigar lightened not work. Head light aim was poor even on main beam too low.
7.4
GaryNovember 11, 2014
Perfect little car for exploring the island
9.11111111111111
NielsOctober 15, 2014
nice and polite staff with good information.
9.777777777777779
MichaelSeptember 28, 2014
The overall service AND GOOD FUEL CONSUMPTION
9.333333333333334
PaulSeptember 22, 2014
Good service from rental cars and in Rhodes re delivery
In all my years renting a car I have never been given one without a radio except this one. I looked in a lot of other rental cars and they all had radios. The air con in the car failed to cool the car no matter how long it ran. Either it was underpowered or broken it did produce cool air but was not effective. We did not recognize either of these problems until we were on the road. Fortunately no journeys in Rhodes are long so it wasn't worth complaining about but just a bit annoying
6.444444444444445
September 18, 2014
Very easy to pick up and drop off
Not a lot of fuel when picked up
8.222222222222221
July 29, 2014
Comfort, price, easy process.
Condition of car.
7.333333333333333
RoyJuly 21, 2014
The representative at the airport was very nice and helpfull, returning the vehicle was easy and took 5 seconds.
8.222222222222221
BrianJune 10, 2014
Was met by the rep who spotted me immediately we cleared customs.. Well impressed.. Hiring documents completed quickly..
9.11111111111111
May 29, 2014
Member of staff was great, efficient pick up and drop off.
Air conditioning was very loud, brakes squeaked, and revs were very high even after changing gear
8.444444444444445
April 28, 2014
Representative was waiting when I exited the airport and car was ready.
Nothing
6.444444444444445
robertApril 9, 2014
being met at arrivals by the rep. The ease of paperwork. The car in good order and with handbook. How straightforward it was to book.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Rhodes Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations