Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Rhodes Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Rhodes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 23, 2016
Excellent service, right through from booking online to dropping the car off.
8.8
davidOctober 13, 2016
car needed servicing not a full tank of petrol
8.8
September 27, 2016
Airport desk staff
Finding the car on my own at night
9.2
RogerSeptember 25, 2016
Car was quite small for 5 Adults Nissan note isn't like a Ford Focus on power so sluggish
7.0
BezalelJuly 6, 2016
Cheerful friendly and helpful agent at Grand Hotel desk.
8.8
June 14, 2016
High price
8.6
yosefApril 18, 2016
The car and staff where excellent.
We booked a gps trough rentalcars website. But some how budget didn't got the booking and they didn't had a gps for us at that time. I don't know if the problem is with budget or with the website.
8.4
September 27, 2015
Close proximity of collection and drop off point to airport terminal.
7.8
August 3, 2015
Fast service
That I did not get the exact mark and model
7.2
VOLODYMYRJuly 14, 2015
Newest model of Nissan Note suited our needs even better than declared Renault Megane. Even though the car was rather simple it had very nice bluetooth phone pairing feature, so we were able to play music stored at a mobile phone.
The gas tank at pickup appeared to be half empty.
8.6
Ala'July 10, 2015
I asked for GPS device but was not available at the counter. this was a big hussle for me as it was new area for me
8.2
November 5, 2014
Fab service. thanks
9.555555555555555
RobertOctober 26, 2014
Quickest ever pick up and drop off - right by terminal. Lovely little car - free upgrade on one booked. Economical and easy to drive. Very cheerful, pleasant and helpful lady on the desk when we arrived.
Nothing - would definitely use again!
10.0
RonaldOctober 17, 2014
The car agreement was to collect with full tank and return with full tank. the tank was just over half full on picking up and I returned it with quite a lot more than that so wasted money on fuel I did not use.
8.444444444444445
October 10, 2014
Speed and efficiency of desk employee
minor bodywork damage not identified prior to my inspection. No signed return receipt issued
9.333333333333334
RichardAugust 30, 2014
New car, friendly staff
Car too small and underpowered. Could only get 3 suitcases in with parcel shelf removed and placed on passengers laps resulting in an uncomfortable journey to and from airport. Struggled up hills with 5 people on board.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Rhodes Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations