Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Kalamata Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Kalamata Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 16, 2017
Closeness and easiness of pick up and return of the car
The car was not very clean
6.0
AlisonMay 10, 2017
I liked the fact that the tank was full when I picked the car up.
9.6
WilliamMay 30, 2016
All went satisfactorily
8.8
March 28, 2016
Helpfulness of counter staff, horse power of car (seat Leon)
-
8.8
August 10, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. When model requested was unavailable booking staff contacted me to let me know.
Had hoped for a soft top model.
8.4
July 22, 2015
Quick drop off
On pick-up had to search car park to find car. No one took us to car or explained controls. Heavy attempts to sell additional excess insurance
6.6
June 1, 2015
Car in good condition, same make and model as I ordered. Quick returning.
Half tank of fuel when picking up the car. It would be easyer to return car full tank. It took a while to pick up the car.
7.6
MurrayOctober 25, 2014
The ease with which I was able to book and collect/return the vehicle. Your staff were very helpful
Not your problem but trying to return the vehicle was next to impossible because of the terrible car parking facility at KA. It was almost impossible to find a parking place. If I had been running late I would have missed my plane.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Kalamata Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations